Yala旅游讯息

Chumphon酸值SamuiKrabiNakhon Si Thammarat那拉提瓦北大年Phang Nga
Phattalung普吉岛RanongSatunSongkhla苏拉特ThaniTrangYala

介绍
“一个美丽的边防城市,最南端泰国”是Yala省口号。 这个词“Yala”来自一个民间词“yalor”,意味“捕鱼网”,因为在这个镇的原始的站点, Yalor,有山被塑造象一个捕鱼网。

它是低土地,并且人们赢得了他们的生活通过使用捕鱼网对抓住鱼。 最终,许多新的镇逐个被设定了,直到它最后移动了向Nibong,是它的当前地点。 (Nibong意味一树叫“laocha在”)。

Yala南部泰国的多数省与在面积的4,521平方公里。 它是1,055 kms。 从曼谷由路轨和1,440 kms。 由路。 它是不是在海旁边的只那个14个南部的省。 Yala是主要山和用森林盖,但是有很少平的土地。

从附近的省Yala市
-那拉提瓦128 kms。
-北大年35 kms。
- Songkhla 128 kms。

从Yala市到它的区
- Amphoe Bannang Sata 40 kms。
- Amphoe Betong 140 kms。
- Amphoe Kabang Subdistrict 45 kms。
- Amphoe Krongpinang Subdistrict 56 kms。
- Amphoe喇曼35 kms。
- Amphoe Yaha 50 kms。


看见的事&视域&经验

AMPHOE MUANG


Kwang Muang庭院
这是另一个公园在Yala。 它在这个市政区域,大约300米从监护人精神议院。 207 rai这个公园建造,当Prem Tinasulanon将军是总理,并且他在July21主持了开幕式, 1986年。 在公园,有运动场、做湖的操场和一个人。



Phra菩萨Saiyas在Wat Khuhaphimuk
这个寺庙是大约7 kms。 从小镇在途中对Yala-Hatyai。 它位于Tambon Nah Tham, Muang Yala。 人们通常叫这个寺庙“Wat Nah Tham”

圣Chaophor Lak Muang (波兰人被相信的Yala的地标房子是Yala的监护人精神)
它在圈子中间位于在Yala市政厅前面。 这i s地方, Yala的地标杆,由人民崇拜。 1961年Bhumipol Adulyadej国王定购它被修造1962年,并且建筑完成了。 这个周边地区充分是一个美丽的公园树为了人能花费他们的业余时间。


大而无用的东西领域公园
这个公园在Yala镇的心脏位于。 区域80 Rai用植物和花装饰。 有池塘与一个被顶房顶的平台在中间和微型动物雕象。 在学校断裂期间,通常有很多活动为了人能享用

AMPHOE BANNANG SATA


禁令Lang水坝
水坝位于Bachor镇, Bannang Sata区, 60 kms。 从Yala镇在路从Yala到Betong。 它被修造了作为北大年河水力发电厂的项目。

这处风景aboved水坝感人地美好,因此观点被建立为了人能出来和享受这处全景风景。 有适应为游人。 这个水坝成为了Yala和这个周边地区的一种重要吸引力。

Guelong瀑布(Sukthalai瀑布)
这瀑布在南部的发展自已被承受的社区。 Bannang Sata区,大约40 kms。 从镇。 它是大约8 kms。 沿分支左从从Yala运行到Betong的路的路

Krasaeng洞
这是一个美丽的自然洞。 有垂悬从屋顶的许多美丽的钟乳石。 也有附近的神色Om陷下的其他3, Nam Lod洞和Phra洞。 他们全部在Bannang Satr区,大约8 kms。 从镇。

AMPHOE BETONG


Betong温泉
有温泉在Jaroh Patai村庄, Tanoh Maeroh镇。 4 kms。 从Betong区,在为另外7 kms运行的路分支。温泉可能艰苦煮沸鸡蛋7分钟。 它也被相信矿泉水可能治疗癞。

Inthasorn瀑布
它远离温泉位于大约2 kms。 它是于山起源的小瀑布围拢由一个遮荫森林,适当为游泳和放松。

Phra Mahathat Chedi Phra BuddhaDhamma Prakat
它在Rattanakit stupa结构是Sriwichai样式的适应的Rd.位于在Wat Putthathiwat。 它是39米宽, 39.9米高, stupa被认为最大和最美丽在南部。 它被修造指示女王Sirikit的第60个生日。

Piyamit隧道
它位于在禁令Piyamit 1, Tambol Tanohmaeroh, Amphoe Betong, 6 kms。 从温泉。 这个村庄是第一定居由1976年称泰国联合开发商的一群人。 目前,这在这个密林挖洞是开放的为了公众能参观它的生活的陈列。 蘑菇和医疗草本从这个森林也在销售中为访客。

世界的最大的邮箱
它位于在钟塔交叉点。 1924年它被修造了。 这个基地的圆周是265 cm。 并且那箱子是240 cm。 总高度是320 cm。 当前,它仍然使用作为一个普通的邮箱。

Betong Municipity公园
它小山位于Betong的中心并且。 它是美好的风景点在Betong标示用树,开花植物,鸟庭院,健康庭院,体育场,游泳池,并且Sala (亭子) Piromtat,这个公园是行使或放松的一个理想的地方。

钟塔
它位于在Betong镇的中心的交叉点。 它是美好的建筑由大理石制成一样老象这个镇。


AMPHOE喇曼


Bukehpiloh瀑布(Tawanrassamee瀑布)
它在Budi和Bannang Sareng之间。 在小山的上面,有瀑布说是喇曼州长的休息区,当南部的泰国边界被划分了成七个镇的时候。

AMPHOE Tarnto


Tarnto瀑布自然公园
这在Tham Talu镇, Tarnto区。 它是一个自然公园和后备的森林与区域1,000 Rai,大约2 kms。 沿大约分支路的土路从Yala到Betong在这47-48 km。 点。 它在1960年10月1日被宣称一个自然公园。 这个秋天有九个水平。

La Ong阶瀑布
它是40 kms。 从Tarnto瀑布国家公园在Yala-Betong路线和向右转在桥梁大约1.5 kms。 秋天落的平直的下来在岩石以后反射与阳光看上去象一条美丽的彩虹。

坂井村庄
这个村庄在Moo 3,禁令Rae, Tarnto区大约80 kms。 在路上从Yala到Betong。 深深在山大约4 kms。 从主路是“ngoh”或“坂井的”栖所。 有一共大约建造竹子的20-30个房子和tharched屋顶。 人民通过种植米和收集林产品赢得他们的生活。 当前,这个村庄是分开的更好的住房为了大约23个家庭能居住在同一个区域和种植300优良品质橡胶树rai和请求太后姓氏“Sritarnto”。 他们的孩子比以前好现在被教育。 他们有边境巡逻警察


节日&事件什么在这个地方场面发生

主要事件

地标波兰人庆祝
逐年举行在5月25日和6月4.之间。 有Yala镇队伍。 有陈列,卖南部并且南部的泰国传统娱乐的地方产品的商店例如阴影木偶、国君和列日Hulu。

东南亚国家联盟鸠竞争
在最后周末每年举行3月。 有队伍在开幕式。 鸠扶养俱乐部从马来西亚的,新加坡和每个省在泰国加入竞争。 在天,有陈列和物品待售,包括介入多弗上升的那些。

Yala文化市场
幕府时代的将军桔子、longkong和Muang Yala留连果果子比赛和销售。 Kluayhin香蕉吃比赛。 游览星期“湖在山旅行”星期。 节日的期间每年是关于第一个周末8月。


便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票


时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » South » Yala Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Yala Tourist Information

Yala Tourist Information




"A beautiful border town, southernmost of Siam" is the slogan of Yala province. The word "Yala" comes from a folk word "yalor", meaning "fishing net" because at the original site of the town, Yalor, there was a mountain shaped like a fishing net.

It was a low land and people earned their living by using fishing nets to catch fish. Eventually, many new towns were set up one after another until finally it moved to Nibong, which is its present location. (Nibong means a kind of tree called "laocha-on").

Yala is the southern most province of Thailand with on area of 4,521 square kilometres. It is 1,055 kms. from Bangkok by rail and 1,440 kms. by road. It is the only one of the 14 southern provinces that is not next to the sea. Yala is mostly mountains and covered with forests but has very little flat land.


From Yala city to its districts
- Amphoe Bannang Sata 40 kms.
- Amphoe Betong 140 kms.
- Amphoe Kabang Subdistrict 45 kms.
- Amphoe Krongpinang Subdistrict 56 kms.
- Amphoe Raman 35 kms.
- Amphoe Yaha 50 kms.
From Yala city of nearby Provinces
- Narathiwat 128 kms.
- Pattani 35 kms.
- Songkhla 128 kms.


Things to see & do sights & experiences


AMPHOE MUANG

Kwang Muang Garden
This is another park in Yala. It is in the municipal area, about 300 metres from the Guardian Spirit House. This park of 207 rai was built when General Prem Tinasulanon was Prime Minister and he presided over the opening ceremony on July21, 1986. In the park, there are a sports field, a playground and a man made lake.



Phra Buddha Saiyas at Wat Khuhaphimuk
This temple is about 7 kms. from the township on the way to Yala-Hatyai. It is located at Tambon Nah Tham, Muang Yala. People usually call this temple "Wat Nah Tham"

San Chaophor Lak Muang (The house of Yala's Landmark Pole-believed to be Yala's guardian spirit)
It is situated in the middle of circle in front of Yala City Hall. This i the s place where Yala's landmark pole, is worshipped by the people. King Bhumipol Adulyadej ordered it to be built in 1961 and the construction was completed in 1962. The surrounding area is a beautiful park full of trees for people to spend their leisure time.


White Elephant Field Park

This park is situated in the heart of Yala town. The area of 80 Rai is decorated with plants and flowers. There are ponds with a roofed platform in the middle and miniature animal statues. During school breaks, there usually are a lot of activities for people to enjoy

AMPHOE BANNANG SATA

Ban Lang Dam

The dam is located in Bachor town, Bannang Sata district, 60 kms. from Yala town on the road from Yala to Betong. It was built as a project of the Pattani river hydroelectric plant.

The scenery aboved the dam is impressively beautiful so a viewpoint has been built for people to come up and enjoy the panoramic scenery. There is accommodation for tourists. This dam has become an important attraction of Yala and the surrounding area.

Guelong Waterfall (Sukthalai Waterfall)
This waterfall is in the southern development self sustained community. Bannang Sata district, about 40 kms. from the town. It is about 8 kms. along the road branching left from the road which runs from Yala to Betong

Krasaeng Cave
This is a beautiful natural cave. There are many beautiful stalactites hanging from the roof. There are also other 3 nearby Look Om cave, Nam Lod cave and Phra cave. They are all in Bannang Satr district, about 8 kms. from town.

AMPHOE BETONG

Betong Hot Spring
There is a hot spring in Jaroh Patai village, Tanoh Maeroh town. 4 kms. from Betong district, on the road branching right which runs for another 7 kms.The hot spring can hard boil an egg 7 minutes. It is also believed that the mineral water can cure skin diseases.

Inthasorn Waterfall
It is situated far from Hot Spring about 2 kms. It is a small waterfall originated from a mountain surrounded by a shady forest, suitable for swimming and relaxing.

Phra Mahathat Chedi Phra BuddhaDhamma Prakat

It is situated at Wat Putthathiwat on Rattanakit Rd. the structure of the stupa is an adaptation of Sriwichai style. It is 39 meters wide, 39.9 meters high, the stupa is considered the biggest and most beautiful in the south. It was built to mark Queen Sirikit's 60 th birthday.

Piyamit Tunnel
It is situated at Ban Piyamit 1, Tambol Tanohmaeroh, Amphoe Betong, 6 kms. from the hot spring. This village was first settle by a group of people that called Thailand Joint developers in 1976. Presently, this tunnels is open for public to visit its exhibitions of life in the jungle. Mushrooms and medical herbs from the forest are also on sale for visitors.

The world's largest mail-box

It is situated at the Clock Tower Intersection. It was built in 1924. The circumference of the base is 265 cm. and that of the box is 240 cm. The total height is 320 cm. At present, it is still used as an ordinary mail-box.

Betong Municipity Park
It's located on the hill in the center of Betong and hence. It is a beautiful scenic point in Betong Lined with trees, flowering plants, bird garden, health garden, stadium, swimming pool and Sala (pavilion) Piromtat, the park is an ideal place to excercise or simply relax.

The clock Tower
It is situated at the Intersection of the center of Betong town. It is a beautiful construction made of marble as old as the town itself.


AMPHOE Raman

Bukehpiloh Waterfall (Tawanrassamee Waterfall)
It is between Budi and Bannang Sareng. At the top of the hill, there is a waterfall said to be a rest area of the governor of Raman at the time when southern Thai border area was divided into seven towns.

AMPHOE Tarnto

Tarnto Waterfall Natural Park
This is at Tham Talu town, Tarnto district. It is a natural park and reserved forest with an area of 1,000 Rai, about 2 kms. along a dirt road branching off the road from Yala to Betong at about the 47-48 km. point. It was declared a natural park on October 1, 1960. The fall has nine levels.

La Ong Rung Waterfall
It's 40 kms. from Tarnto Waterfall National Park on Yala-Betong route and turn right at the bridge about 1.5 kms. The fall falling straight down over rock after reflect with the sunshine look like a beautiful rainbow.

Sakai Village
The village is in Moo 3, Ban Rae, Tarnto district about 80 kms. on the road from Yala to Betong. Deep in the mountains about 4 kms. from the main road is the habitat of the "ngoh" or "Sakai". There are altogether about 20-30 houses which are built of bamboo and has tharched roof. The people earn their living by growing rice and collecting forest products. At present, the village is being divided better housing for about 23 families to live in the same area and to plant 300 rai of good quality rubber tree and have requested that the Queen Mother for the surname "Sritarnto". Their children are now much better educated than before. They have border patrol police as


Festivals & events what's happening on the local scene

MAJOR EVENTS

The Landmark Pole Celebration
is held yearly between May 25 and June 4. There are processions of Yala town. There are exhibitions, shop selling local products of the south and also southern Thai traditional entertainment such as shadow puppets, Monarch and a liege Hulu.

The ASEAN Dove Competition
is held on the last weekend of March every year. There are processions in the opening ceremony. Dove raising clubs from Malaysia, Singapore and every province in Thailand join the competition. On the days, there are exhibition and goods for sale, including those involving dover raising.

Yala Cultural Fair
Contest and sale of Shogun orange, longkong and durian fruits of Muang Yala. Kluayhin banana eating contest. Tour week of "Lake on mountain trip" week. The period of festival is about the first weekend of August every year


Local flavor from food to handicrafts

Yala is well known for many distinctive ceramic and parawoods products including Shogun orange, Kluayhin, Betong chicken and Betong noodle.


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551