北大年旅游讯息

Chumphon酸值SamuiKrabiNakhon Si Thammarat那拉提瓦北大年Phang Nga
Phattalung普吉岛RanongSatunSongkhla苏拉特ThaniTrangYala

介绍
北大年位于在泰国的海湾东面。 北大年是一个小省在五所谓的南部的边界省之中。 保佑与不可抗拒的魅力。 它在历史意义上是富有的值得学习。 包括印象深刻的风俗和传统。 并且它的小河和falls.170 Kms自然优美的风景。 长的金黄海滩沿海湾和北大年人民的美妙的好客。 年年吸引数以万计的哪个组合访客对省由于它的地点在海岸与跑通过它的二条主要河。 北大年和Saiburi河。 毫不奇怪大多数地方人民订婚农业和渔场。 这个省吹嘘入坞设施为大和小船。 它也在生产海鲜的一个工业区和现在被开发成回教食物为国内消费和出口的生产一个中心在Halal规格之下。

中央清真寺
SaiKhao瀑布

距离从北大年市到itsdis tricts

  • 钾Pho 68 kms。
  • Khok Pho 26 kms.
  • Mae Lan 30 kms。
  • Mai Kaen 65 kms。
  • Mayo 29 kms
  • Nong Chik 8 kms。
  • Panare 43 kms。
  • Sai Buri 50 kms.
  • Thung杨Daeng 45 kms。
  • Yarang 15 kms。
  • Yaring 14 kms。


看见的事&视域&经验


Leng储Kiang寺庙
在北大年的Muang自治市之内位于。 Lim酸值Niew女神的追随者在这个省在由市民和邻居小镇尊敬的寺庙在腰果树(女神上吊)木头的同一种类型塑造她的图象并且安置他们。 在2月3月(阴历的第3个月期间)致以尊敬的仪式对女神和一支队伍在她的荣誉每年举行


位于Tambon Krue Se (Chao Mae金Kor Niew寺庙)的Krue Se清真寺, Muang区,高速公路no.42 (北大年那拉提瓦)大约7 kms。 从省镇。 这个清真寺是这根圆柱子,中东砖和灰浆样式。 这个清真寺的最重大的方面是未完成的圆顶屋顶。 传奇有它它不可能完成由于对此安置的这个诅咒由Chao Mae Lim Kor Niew。 附近Chao Mae (女神)的坟茔。 它被相信清真寺被建立了Naresuan国王王朝伟大(大约1578-1599 A.D.)

北大年中央清真寺
在北大年的Muang自治市之内位于在1963年5月3日被修建了在元帅期间Sarit Dhanarath的管理并且开始了。 修造在伊斯兰教的建筑风格,它是地点为祈祷的仪式在主要伊斯兰教的天期间。 到中央清真寺的一次参观是“为不应该错过这个机会看这个结构的巨大秀丽的每个访客必须”


节日&事件什么在这个地方场面发生

Chao Mae Lim Kor Niew公平
2月
Muang区
        与参与崇拜的仪式和庆祝与Korniew中国女神被雕刻的木雕塑的队伍,和看,虽然水和火和不可思议的展示证明女神的神圣的仪式趟过。 这个节日的期间是第三个中国阴历月的waxingmoon。

国际渔公平的比赛
5月
Saiburi区
        在亚洲渔体育比赛参与: 看见南部的Kronghuachuk鸟冠军比赛,绵羊战斗比赛,当地文化展示。 节日的期间是大约5月9日- 10日。

地方味道从食物到工艺品

地方产品
Budu调味汁
是由某一种类的整体小鱼食物萃取物做一,晒干用盐。 这个调味汁在许多方面吃用米象南部的混合米(Khao薯类),并且它是普遍的地方食品添加剂。

Dryed牛鱼
由新鲜的牛鱼做。 好和可口一个是从Panarae区,访客可能买他们从纪念品店在北大年省。

鱼薄脆饼干
是知名的地方产品特别是在Saiburi区。 口味是一样可口的,象牛钓鱼薄脆饼干。

Kaeng Kari
味淡的风味印度人类型的咖喱做用土豆和鸡。




便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票


时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » South » Pattani Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Pattani Tourist Information

Pattani Tourist InformationPattani Tourist Information



Pattani located on the east of the Gulf of Thailand. Pattani is a small Province among the five so-called Southern Border Province. Blessed with irresistable charms. It is rich in historical significance worth studying. Including impressive customs and traditions. as well as natural scenic beauty of its streams and falls.170 Kms. long golden beaches along the gulf and wonderful hospitality of the pattani people. All of which combine to draw thousands of visitors to the province annually Because of its location on the coast with two major rivers running through it. The pattani and the Saiburi River. most of the local people not surprisingly are engaged in agriculture and fishery . The province boasts docking facilities for both large and small vessels. It is also in an industrial zone to produce seafood of and now being developed into a center for the production of Muslim food for domestic consumption and export under the Halal specifications.


Central Mosque

Distance from Pattani city to itsdis tricts
  • Ka Pho 68 kms.
  • Khok Pho 26 kms.
  • Mae Lan 30 kms.
  • Mai Kaen 65 kms.
  • Mayo 29 kms.
  • Nong Chik 8 kms.

SaiKhao Waterfall


  • Panare 43 kms.
  • Sai Buri 50 kms.
  • Thung Yang Daeng 45 kms.
  • Yarang 15 kms.
  • Yaring 14 kms.


Things to see & do sights & experiences

The Leng Chu Kiang Shrine
Located within the Muang municipality of Pattani. Adherents of the Lim Koh Niew Goddess in the province fashion her image in cashew nut tree (the same type of wood on which the Goddess hung herself) and place them in the shrine which is revered by both the townspeople and neighboring townships. Ceremonies to pay respect to the Goddess and a procession in her honor are held every year during February-March (3rd month of the lunar calendar)

The Krue Se Mosque (Chao Mae Kim Kor Niew Shrine)
Located in Tambon Krue Se, Muang District, on Highway no.42 (Pattani-Narathiwat) about 7 kms. from the provincial town. The mosque is of the round-pillar, brick-and-mortar style of the Middle East. The most significant aspect of the mosque is the unfinished dome roof. Legend has it that it could never be completed because of the curse placed on it by Chao Mae Lim Kor Niew. Nearby is the tomb of the Chao Mae (goddess). It is believed that the Mosque was built the reign of King Naresuan the Great (circa 1578-1599 A.D.)

The Pattani Central Mosque
Located within the Muang Municipality of Pattani was constructed during the administration of Field Marshal Sarit Dhanarath and inaugurated on May 3, 1963. Built in the Islamic architectural style, it is the venue for praying ceremony during major Islamic days. A visit to the Central Mosque is a "must" for every visitor who should not miss the opportunity to see the great beauty of the structure


Festivals & events what's happening on the local scene

Chao Mae Lim Kor Niew Fair
February
Muang District
     With participation in worshipping ceremony and celebration With procession of the carved wooden sculpture of Korniew Chinese Goddess, and see ceremony of wading though water and fire and magic show to prove the holiness of goddess. The period of the festival is the waxingmoon of the third Chinese Lunar month.

International Fishing Fair Contest
May
Saiburi District
     Take part in Asian Fishing Sports Contest: see Southern Kronghuachuk bird championship contest, sheep fighting contest, show of native culture. The period of festival is about 9 - 10 May.


Local flavor from food to handicrafts

Local Products
Budu Sauce
is a kind of food extract made from whole small fish of a certain kind, seasoned with salt. The sauce is eaten with rice in many ways like southern mix rice (Khao Yam)and it is a popular local food additive.

Dryed Cattle Fish
Made from fresh cattle fish. The good and delicious one are from Panarae District, visitors can buy them from souvenir shop in Pattani province.

Fish cracker
is the well-known local products especially in Saiburi District. The taste is as delicious as cattle fish cracker.

Kaeng Kari
a mild flavored Indian type curry made with potatoes and chicken.


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551