Phrae旅游讯息
Chiang Mai Chiang Rai Kamphaeng Phet Lampang Lamphun Mae洪儿子
Nakhon Sawan Phayao Phetchaboon Phichit Phitsanulok Phare
Sukhothai Uthai Thani Uttaradit

点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小
Phrae,著名Cho Hae菩萨的遗物和Phae Muang发埃镇,是Muang歌曲站点按照文学‘Lllit Phra Lo所述’有整体面积的6,538.6平方公里,被找出551 kms。 从曼谷,行政被划分成8 Amphoes : Muang, Rong Kwang,长, Wang下巴,歌曲,被唱人、小室柴和Nong Muang Kai。

PHRAE的吸引力

Phrathat Cho Hae这座塔位于Tambon Pa Daeng, 9 kms。 从Phrae镇和用稀薄的Dok Buab金板料涂,有高度33米,宽度10米基地的每边。 这个名字Cho Hae从一等级缎获得,编织从Sib歌曲帕尔马王国,被包裹在这座塔附近由村民作为提供。 崇拜这座塔的每年市场在第四个阴历月(第六个北月)的中部发生每年。

Wat Phra那Chom Chaeng 3 kms。 在Phra之外那Cho Hae在Tambon Pa Daeng大约10 kms。 从这个省, Wat认为是寺庙,菩萨的头发被保留。 也有一个博物馆在它的precints之内,并且各种各样的种类罕见的人工制品收集。

Wat Luang和Wat位于Soi非的Phra 1 Kam Lu路, Wat Luang是认为的一个最旧的Wats是当代与市Phrae。 重大物产在这Wat包括Phra那Luang柴Chang Khan; Chiang Saen样式chedi, Phra Chao Saen Luang菩萨图象和博物馆, Phrae的古董收集。 在Phra非Nua路上在Wat附近Luang是Wat Phra非Vihan (图象大厅)的地方与一个美妙地被雕刻的山墙饰在Lanna泰国设计。

Sa Bo Kaeo Wat在Nam Khu路位于在城市护城河的边缘。 在这个修道院的吸引力之中是菩萨的布道大厅、马胃蝇蛆、Chedi和大理石图象在缅甸的装饰。

WatChom Sawan大约一kilometerfrom这个省大厅Yantrakitkoson路位于Tambon Thung Kwao。 这个修道院在缅甸的艺术的泰国亚伊样式有它的wholestructure被修建木头。 这个大厦同时使用了作为马胃蝇蛆、vihara和修士住所。 内在装饰被设计是用五颜六色的玻璃镶嵌的精心制作的被雕刻的木头。 这个修道院的艺术对象包括‘Luang Pho圣’一个竹子被编织的图填装与黑亮漆并且用菩萨的gold leaves'an象牙图象包括它的表面’在缅甸的艺术风格, ‘一个象牙圣经’与在缅甸人信件做的它内部的scription和‘安置菩萨的一个大理石图象尖顶’。

Wat Phra棒Ming Muang Worawihan位于Charoen Muang路在这个省大厅附近。 这个修道院在Rattanakosin期间初建造和安置了Phra Phutthakosai Sirichai Mahasakayamuni Phrae的菩萨图象菩萨的脚印的复制品和Phra Chedi Ming Muang一座老塔。

Phraya Chaiyabun纪念碑这座纪念碑被找出4 kms。 从Phrae市场,被修建作为纪念品对是Muang Phrae州长,在Rama V国王期间王朝和由Ngiew部族人民杀害的Phraya Chaiyabun,因为他在给Muang Phrae的文件在1902 A.D.没有同意设置他的手Ngiew在Ngiew叛乱期间。

取缔Prathap柴(一个印象深刻的房子),位于Tambon Pa Maet大约10 km。 从省在高速公路1023年,这个房子在130巨大和精心制作地被雕刻的柚木树岗位建造。 它是应用的泰国样式房子的一个美妙的例子。 在8.00上午- 5.00 p.m.期间,每日打开。

禁令Thung洪这是位于Amphoe Muang地区的村庄,使有名望由它的著名优良品质Mohom棉织物,被认为一个知名的地方产品,是一个最喜爱的项目为购物由游人对Phrae。

民间博物馆在禁令Fai餐馆之内同一个区域被找出大约3公里很远从镇沿Phrae唱歌的人路。 这里,方式居住在一百年期间前在显示。

Phae Muang发埃森林停放此被找出大约18 kms。 从镇,分支在Km。 12 Phrae-Rong Kwang路为另外6 kms。 到达它的通路。 在这个区域之内,有获得从土壤侵蚀的奇怪的看起来的土制柱子。 这个区域最初是意味Phae或Pa Phae或灌木村民oftenly迷路因而启发他们的叫区域Phae Mu~ng发埃的大灌木(灌木或鬼魂社区)。

Namtok Tat Mok这否则称Namtok Mae Khoi,位于Tambon Suan Khuan, Amphoe Muang大约22 kms。 从省小镇区域和是三-成水平的大瀑布。

Talat ・华・东华・东市场是大约7公里远离镇到南部沿高速公路no.101。 这里,木头和藤条产品是可利用的以各种各样的形式例如家具,家庭器物。

Namtok Huai Rong这三-成水平的大瀑布,象Namtok Tat Mok,位于Amphoe Rong Kwang区域Phrae -南Haighway, 80 kms。 从小镇区域。

罐子编织村庄的Chok布料Amphoe罐子Chok布料精心制作地和美妙地长期编织与棉花和丝绸。 禁令Na轮禁令华Thung和禁令Na星期一是三个村庄导致这特别布料。

Phrathat Phra Lo这座塔,被相信他地方,灰和骨头,在按照“Lilit Phra Lo”所述安置得Phra Lo和夫人Phuan和Phaeng的火葬里面之后,位于Amphoe歌曲区域连接Rong Kwang和Ngao的路。

Mae Yom国家公园70 Kms。 从镇,在Phrae的Amphoe歌曲和Lampang的Amphoe Ngao占领区域。 从Amphoe歌曲,旅行沿(老)路线歌曲Ngao为大约20 kms。 在公园办公室isKaeng Sua前面找出十阵急流进一步从公园办公室,有东Sak Ngam每柚木树森林(6 kms。)和Lom东一个大水池(10 km。) 因为没有提供适应,游人必须带来帐篷为隔夜逗留。

Wiang Ko Sai国家公园在Amphoe和长期Wang下巴。 79 kms。 从镇。 沿高速公路No.101旅行并且向右转在Km。 10在穿过Amphoe小室柴以后,向右转到高速公路No.l l为40 kms。 并且为另外13 kms向左转。 在路线上到到达公园的Amphoe Wang下巴。 有几瀑布,并且热水很好与温度80 ‘C.膳宿是可利用的,与国家公园分部,皇家林业部门, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842联系。



便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票
便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票

Phare旅行信息 | 售票指南 | 建议的旅行日程 | E卡片 | 买艺术网上

时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Northern » Phare Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Phrae Tourist Information

Northern Thailand Travel

Phrae, the town of famous Cho Hae Buddha's relics and Phae Muang Phi, being the site of Muang Song as mentioned in the literature 'Lllit Phra Lo' has an overall area of 6,538.6 square kilometers, is located 551 kms. from Bangkok, administratively divided into 8 Amphoes : Muang, Rong Kwang, Long, Wang Chin, Song, Sung Men, Den Chai and Nong Muang Kai.

click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size


PHRAE's ATTRACTIONS

Phrathat Cho Hae The pagoda is located at Tambon Pa Daeng, 9 kms. from Phrae town, and coated with thin Dok Buab gold sheet, having the height of 33 meters, width of each side of the base of 10 meters. The name Cho Hae is derived from a kind of grade satin, woven from Sib Song Parma Kingdom, wrapped around the pagoda by the villagers as an offering. Annual fair worshipping the pagoda takes place on the middle of the fourth lunar month (sixth northern month) of every year.

Wat Phra That Chom Chaeng 3 kms. beyond Phra That Cho Hae in Tambon Pa Daeng about 10 kms. from the province, the Wat is believed to be a shrine where Buddha's hair is kept. There is also a museum within its precints and various kinds of rare artifacts are collected.

Wat Luang and Wat Phra Non located in Soi 1 on Kam Lu Road, Wat Luang is one of the oldest Wats believed to be contemporary with the city of Phrae. The significant properties in this Wat include Phra That Luang Chai Chang Khan; a chedi of Chiang Saen style,Phra Chao Saen Luang a Buddha image, and a museum where Phrae's antiques are collected. On Phra Non Nua Road near Wat Luang is Wat Phra Non where is a Vihan (an image hall) with a beautifully carved pediment in Lanna Thai designs.

Wat Sa Bo Kaeo is situated on Nam Khu Road at the edge of the city moat. Among the attractions of this monastery are a sermon hall, bot, Chedi and marble image of Buddha in Burmese decorations.

WatChom Sawan is located about one kilometerfrom the provincial hall on Yantrakitkoson Road in Tambon Thung Kwao. This monastery in Thai Yai style of the Burmese art has its wholestructure constructed of wood. The building has been used as the bot,vihara and monk residence at the same time. Inner decoration was designed to be elaborate carved wood inlaid with colourful glass. Art objects of the monastery include 'Luang Pho San' a bamboo-woven figure primed with black lacquer and covered its surface with gold leaves'an ivory image of Buddha' in the Burmese artistic style, 'an ivory scripture' with its in- scription made in the Burmese letters and 'a spire housing a marble image of Buddha'.

Wat Phra Bat Ming Muang Worawihan is located on Charoen Muang Road near the provincial hall. This monastery was built at the beginning of Rattanakosin Period and has housed Phra Phutthakosai Sirichai Mahasakayamuni a Buddha image of Phrae a replica of the Buddha's footprint and Phra Chedi Ming Muang an old pagoda.

Phraya Chaiyabun Monument This monument is located 4 kms. from Phrae Market, being constructed as a memorial to Phraya Chaiyabun who was the governor of Muang Phrae, during the reign of King Rama V, and was killed by the Ngiew tribal people because he did not agree to set his hand in a document giving out Muang Phrae to the Ngiew during the Ngiew rebellion in the year 1902 A.D.

Ban Prathap Chai (an impressive house), located at Tambon Pa Maet about 10 km. from the province on Highway 1023, the house is built on 130 huge and elaborately carved teak posts. It is a wonderful example of applied Thai style house. Open daily during 8.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Ban Thung Hong This is a village located in Amphoe Muang area, renowned by its famous good quality Mohom cotton fabric, regarded as a well known local product, which is a most favourite item for shopping by the tourists to Phrae.

Folk Museum is located about 3 kilometers far away from town along Phrae-Sung Men Road within the same area of Ban Fai Restaurant. Here, the way of living over hundred years ago is on display.

Phae Muang Phi Forest Parks This is located approximately 18 kms. from town, branching off at Km. 12 of Phrae-Rong Kwang Road for another 6 kms. access road to reach it. Within the area, there are strange looking earthen pillars deriving from soil erosion. This area was originally a large shrub which means Phae or Pa Phae or the shrub where villagers oftenly lost their ways thus inspiring them to call the area Phae Mu~ng Phi (the shrub or ghost community).

Namtok Tat Mok This is otherwise called Namtok Mae Khoi, located in Tambon Suan Khuan, Amphoe Muang approximately 22 kms. from the provincial township area and being a three - leveled large waterfall.

Talat Hua Dong Hua Dong Market is about 7 kilometers away from town to the south along highway no.101. Here, wood and rattan products are available in various forms such as furniture, household utensils.

Namtok Huai Rong This three - leveled large waterfall, like Namtok Tat Mok, located in the area of Amphoe Rong Kwang on Phrae - Nan Haighway, 80 kms. from the township area.

Tin Chok Cloth Weaving Villages The Tin Chok cloth of Amphoe Long is woven elaborately and beautifully with cotton and silk. Ban Na Turn Ban Hua Thung and Ban Na Mon are the three villages producing this special kind of cloth.

Phrathat Phra Lo This pagoda, believed to he the place where ashes and bones, left over after cremation of Phra Lo and Ladies Phuan and Phaeng as mentioned in "Lilit Phra Lo" are housed inside, is located in the area of Amphoe Song on the road linking Rong Kwang and Ngao.

Mae Yom National Park 70 Kms. from town, occupies the areas in Phrae's Amphoe Song and Lampang's Amphoe Ngao. From Amphoe Song, travel along the (old) route Song Ngao for about 20 kms. Located in front of the park office isKaeng Sua Ten Rapids Further from the park office, there are Dong Sak Ngam a teak forest (6 kms.) and Lom Dong a big pool (10 km.) Since accommodation is not provided, tourists have to bring tents for an overnight stay.

Wiang Ko Sai National Park in Amphoe Long and Wang Chin. 79 kms. from town. Travel along the Highway No.101 and turn right at Km. 10 after passing through Amphoe Den Chai, turn right to Highway No.l l for 40 kms. and turn left for another 13 kms. on the route to Amphoe Wang Chin to reach the park. There are several waterfalls and a hot water well with temperature of 80 'C. Accommodations are available, contact the National Parks Division, Royal Forestry Department, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842.


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551