Phitsanulok旅游讯息
Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国
Chiang Mai Chiang Rai Kamphaeng Phet Lampang Lamphun Mae洪儿子
Nakhon Sawan Phayao Phetchaboon Phichit Phitsanulok Phare
Sukhothai Uthai Thani Uttaradit
PHITSANULOK的吸引力: 沿Phitsanulok - Lomsak路(高速公路No.12)

点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小

Phitsanulok是377 kms。 由路从曼谷。 它是其中一个最有趣的省在北部,起一个中心作用对于商务、运输和通信。 它在划分中部从北部地区的地理和administrational线位于。

Phitsanulok是Naresuan国王出生地这个了不起和他的平等地勇敢和能兄弟, Ekatosarot王子。 在交叉的路在这个国家之间的北和中部, Phitsanulok长期是一个重要中心政治和战略原因。 当Ayutthaya有与缅甸的战争它是一个吸收的地方。 它是泰国的首都25年在Ayutthaya的Boromtrailokkanat国王期间王朝。

Phitsanulok气候通常是热和潮湿的。 它在北部在南部在东方在西方毗邻与Uttaradit, Pichit, Loei和Phetchabun, Kamphaeng Phet和Sukhothai。 报道面积的10,815.8平方公里,这个省被划分成9
零件/地区: Amphoes Muang,轰隆Krathum,轰隆Rakam,闲谈Trakan、Nakhon泰国, Noen Maprang, Phrom Priram, Wang皮带和Wat马胃蝇蛆。


PHITSANULOK的吸引力

Wat Phra Si Rattana Mahathat居民共同地叫的这个修道院作为“Wat亚伊”,是Phitsanulok最重要的修道院,著名Phra菩萨Chinnarat的家。 它位于Naresuan桥梁的脚在这条河的城市边。

这个修道院在王朝在1357 A.D.建造Phra Maha Thamma Racha I (Phraya Lithai)。 它在泰国安置Phra菩萨Chinnarat被认为最美好的菩萨图象。 它在制服罪恶态度被熔铸。 以后, 1631年Ekatosarot国王客气赠送了将被打的他的一些金子王权入镀金和适用他们于图象用他自己的手,生成这个最美好的菩萨图象。

有许多其他美好和显著的项目在修道院化合物。 Vihara的珍珠母被镶嵌的木门是特别精采的和由Boromkot国王修造在1756作为致力对Phra菩萨Chinnarat。 在Vihara之后,有一大prang 36米高,当楼梯导致对包含菩萨遗物的适当位置。 在prang前面,有Phra Attharos,和在9 -室Vihara倾斜,那里依然是仅最近被更新的菩萨图象。

Wat Ratchaburana和Wat Nang Phya位于南河的东部银行,在Wat Phra Si Rattana Mahathat附近到南部。 这两个修道院,假设被修造,当Phitsanulok市是由Somdet Phraboromtrai Lokkanat统治的,有连接化合物。 Wat Nang Phya没有寺庙或马胃蝇蛆,但是它为在塔的贮藏库之内被找到的所谓的“Phra Nang Phya”奉献的片剂知道。 热Wat Ratchaburana和Wat Nang Phya份额vihara在他们的房檐装饰的3头nagas的一个特别美好的形式。

Wat Chulamani Prang,一个棒子形状的塔在Wat Chulamani是知名和由考古学和历史的学生学习。 Wat是最旧的历史站点在Phitsanulok。 一个高度单独样式和样式,它吹嘘极端华丽和精心制作的膏药找到的设计巨大利益和价值无处在王国。

naresuan国王寺庙伟大这座寺庙相对于小镇区域位于Phitsanulok Phittayakom学校的化合物。 它包括Naresuan国王一个供以座位的图伟大的倾吐的净化水从一个金黄容器和客套宣称Ayutthaya的独立从缅甸。 这座寺庙在Chandra宫殿站点被修造,他出生在该年15>5 A.D。 当前寺庙的大厦在11月28,1961日A.D.完成了。

博物馆军士-主要博士Thawi - Pim Buranaket民间传说位于在Buranathai菩萨图象铸造厂, Wisutkasat路, Amphoe Muang对面。 这个博物馆为它的所有伙计艺术、工艺、编织品、瓦器和古老厨房器物的汇集是知名的。 除这些之外,也有为被显示的农业职业和家庭生活的仪器。

居住船沿Maenam南Phitsanulok有其他命名所谓的歌曲Kwae,歌曲Kwae手段二条河镇。 Maenam南是扼要和这个省的最重要的河。 它是127.5 kms。 长期横跨省。 Kwae Noi河,这个名字相似于那在Kanchanaburi在西方,也来自北部并且加入与Maenam南在这个市中心附近。 这条联合河是划分Phitsanulok成二部分、东方和西岸的主要动脉。 因为它是这个省的一个主要运输线路,人们在游艇和房子木筏一起聚集停留沿这条河的双方。


沿Phitsanulok - Lomsak路(高速公路第12) :


Sakunothayan树木园这个公园位于在Km。 33上述高速公路,向右转导致500米通路。1958年公园名字由H.M.客气赠送国王在他的北部的游览期间。 在公园区域, ‘Namtok Wang NokAen之内’ 10米高瀑布,小瀑布在创造一个美丽和风景地点的岩石之中。 潮流的腐蚀性的行动堆积了并且塑造了石头以最独特和最一致的方式。

Namtok Kaeng歌曲这瀑布在路边位于在Km。 45和明显地是可看见的从路。

Namtok Poi在Km。 60那里是标志reading'Suan Pa Khao Krayang', 2 kms的地方。 通路导致Namtok Poi。 然而,在到达瀑布之前一个能看到宽敞草坪充满开花的树的许多种类。 它是最大秋天沿这条路和由岩石露出它更加伟大的流程和大量区别。

Thung Salaeng Lunag国家公园是其中一个泰国的最大的森林与一个总面积789,000路轨(315,600英亩)在二省、Phitsanulok和Phetchabun。 它Tambon Chomphu和禁令Amphoe Wang皮带Thung和位于Tambon Nam Amphoe Lomsak春。 公园办公室位于Km。 80在Phitsanulok-Lomsak高速公路,沿哪个能看到美丽的豪华的绿色森林,高山与风景弯曲道路。 主要吸引力在这个公园是‘Namtok Kaeng Sopha’在Km。 71-72,把视为最美丽一个在区域。 为适应,请与国家公园分部,林业部门, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842联系。

闲谈Trakan国家公园它位于Khao Ya占领一个总面积339,375 rais (135,750英亩)的Puk 7成水平的中型瀑布是Kwae Noi小河的地方来源。 要到达这个公园,沿Phitsanulok-Lomsak高速公路继续到Km。 67-68. 上高速公路第2013年为一个进一步距离到29 kms。 向左转,继续38 kms。 对Amphoe聊天Trakan并且向右转到高速公路第1237年为另外10 kms。,一个总距离145 kms。 为膳宿,请与国家公园分部,林业部门, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842联系。

Phu Hin Rongkla国家公园这个国家公园报道总面积191,875 rais (76,750英亩)并且是大约123 kms。 从Phitsanulok省市。 要到达这个公园是通过大约上高速公路第12 (Phitsanulok - Lomsak),在Km。 68向左转在禁令Yaeng为一个进一步距离24 kms。 然后沿高的路向右转另外31 kms。 主要公园区域盖子与常青森林与美丽的瀑布和岩石一个浩大的平原与镇压驱散了所有。 此外,这个地方曾经是血淋淋的战场由于在政治理想主义上的冲突。 伤痕仍然战斗能到处被看见。 想要停留在夜的游人或访客被劝告通过国家公园分部安排预先的预定,林业部门由Tel. 579482, 5790529。


便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票


时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
处理由Passion Net Co.,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Northern » Phitsanulok Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Phitsanulok Tourist Information

Northern Thailand Travel

Phitsanulok is 377 kms. by road from Bangkok. It is one of the most interesting provinces in the North, serving as a center for commerce, transportation and communication. It is situated on the geographical and administrational line that divides the Central region from the Northern region.

Phitsanulok is the birthplace of King Naresuan the Great and his equally brave and able brother, Prince Ekatosarot. At the cross - road between the Northern and Central regions of the country, Phitsanulok has long been an important center both for political and strategical reason. It was a recruiting place when Ayutthaya had war with Myanmar. It was a capital of Thailand for 25 years during the reign of King Boromtrailokkanat of Ayutthaya.

The climate of Phitsanulok is generally hot and humid. It borders with Uttaradit in the North, Pichit in the South, Loei and Phetchabun in the East, Kamphaeng Phet and Sukhothai in the West. Covering an area of 10,815.8 square kilometers, the province is divided into 9 parts / regions : Amphoes Muang, Bang Krathum, Bang Rakam, Chat Trakan, Nakhon Thai, Noen Maprang, Phrom Priram, Wang Thong and Wat Bot.

click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size


PHITSANULOK's ATTRACTIONS

Wat Phra Si Rattana Mahathat This monastery commonly called by the inhabitants as "Wat Yai", is the most important monastery of Phitsanulok, the home of the famous Phra Buddha Chinnarat. It is located at the foot of Naresuan Bridge on the city side of the river.

The monastery was built in the reign of Phra Maha Thamma Racha I (Phraya Lithai) in 1357 A.D. It houses the Phra Buddha Chinnarat regarded as the most beautiful Buddha image in Thailand. It is cast in the attitude of subduing evil. Later, in 1631, King Ekatosarot graciously bestowed some of his gold regalia to be beaten into gold - plate and applied them to the image with his own hands, creating this most beautiful Buddha image.

There are many other beautiful and noteworthy items in the monastery compound. The mother-of-pearl inlaid wooden doors of Vihara are especially splendid, and were built by King Boromkot in 1756 as a dedication to Phra Buddha Chinnarat. Behind the Vihara, there is a large prang 36 meters high, with a staircase leading up to the niche containing the Buddha relics. In front of the prang, there is Phra Attharos, and on the 9 - Room Vihara slope, there remains only the newly renovated Buddha image.

Wat Ratchaburana and Wat Nang Phya is located on the eastern bank of the Nan River, near Wat Phra Si Rattana Mahathat to the south. These two monasteries, assumed to be built when Phitsanulok City was ruled by Somdet Phraboromtrai Lokkanat, have linking compounds. Wat Nang Phya has no temple or bot but it is known for the so-called "Phra Nang Phya" votive tablets found within the pagoda's repository. Both the hot of Wat Ratchaburana and the vihara of Wat Nang Phya share a special fine form of the 3-head nagas decorated on their eaves.

Wat Chulamani The Prang, a corncob-shaped tower at Wat Chulamani is well-known and studied by students of archaeology and history. The Wat is the oldest historical site in Phitsanulok. Of a highly individual style and pattern, it boasts extremely ornate and elaborate plaster design of immense interest and value found nowhere else in the Kingdom.

Shrine of King Naresuan the Great This shrine is located opposite to the township area in the compound of the Phitsanulok Phittayakom School. It consists of a seated figure of King Naresuan the Great pouring lustral water from a golden container and ceremoniously declaring Ayutthaya's independence from Myanmar. The shrine is built on the site of Chandra Palace, where he was born in the year 15>5 A.D. The present shrine's building was completed on Nov. 28,1961 A.D.

Sergeant - Major Dr. Thawi - Pim Buranaket Folklore Museum Located opposite the Buranathai Buddha Image foundry, Wisutkasat road, Amphoe Muang. This museum is well known for its collections of all folk-arts, crafts, basketry, pottery and ancient kitchen utensils. In addition to these, there also are instruments for agriculture occupation and household living displayed.

Houseboats along Maenam Nan Phitsanulok has other name so-called Song Kwae , Song Kwae means the town of two rivers. Maenam Nan is the main and the most important river of the province. It is 127.5 kms. long running across the province. Kwae Noi River, the name similar to that in Kanchanaburi in the West, also comes from the North and joins up with Maenam Nan near the downtown area. This joint river is the main artery that divides Phitsanulok into two parts,the East and the West Bank. As it is a main transportation route of the province, people gather together to stay on house boats and house rafts along both sides of the river.


Along Phitsanulok - Lomsak Road (Highway No. 12)

Sakunothayan Arboretum This Park is situated at Km. 33 of the above Highway where a right turn leads to the 500 meters access road.The park name was graciously bestowed by H.M. the King during his tour of the North in 1958. Within the park area,'Namtok Wang NokAen' a 10 meters high waterfall, cascades among the rocks to create a beautiful and scenic locale. The erosive action of the currents have stacked and shaped the stones in a most unique and uniform manner.

Namtok Kaeng Song This waterfall is situated on the road side at Km. 45 and is clearly visible from the road.

Namtok Poi At Km. 60 there is a sign reading'Suan Pa Khao Krayang', where a 2 kms. access road leads to Namtok Poi. Before reaching the waterfall, however, one can see a spacious lawn filled with many species of flowering trees. It is the largest of the falls along this road, and is distinguished by its greater flow and profusion of rocky outcroppings.

Thung Salaeng Lunag National Park is one of Thailand's largest forests with a total area of 789,000 rail (315,600 acres) in two provinces, Phitsanulok and Phetchabun. It is located in Tambon Chomphu and Ban Thung of Amphoe Wang Thong, and in Tambon Nam Chun of Amphoe Lomsak. The park office is located at Km. 80 on Phitsanulok-Lomsak Highway, along which one can see beautiful lush green forests, high mountains with scenic winding roads. Main attraction in the park is 'Namtok Kaeng Sopha' at Km. 71-72, regarded as the most beautiful one in the area. For accommodation, contact the National Park Division, Forestry Department, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842.

Chat Trakan National Park It is located in Khao Ya Puk occupying a total area of 339,375 rais (135,750 acres) where a 7-levelled medium sized waterfall is the source of the Kwae Noi rivulet. To reach the park, proceed along Phitsanulok-Lomsak Highway to Km. 67-68. Take Highway No. 2013 for a further distance to 29 kms. turn left, continuing 38 kms. to Amphoe Chat Trakan and turn right to Highway No. 1237 for another 10 kms., a total distance of 145 kms. For accommodations, contact the National Park Division, Forestry Department, Tel. 579-0529, 579-4842.

Phu Hin Rongkla National Park This national park covers the total area of 191,875 rais (76,750 acres) and is about 123 kms. from Phitsanulok provincial city. To reach the park is by taking Highway No. 12 (Phitsanulok - Lomsak), at about Km. 68 turn left at Ban Yaeng for a further distance of 24 kms. then turn right along the elevated road another 31 kms. The park area mainly covers with evergreen forest with beautiful waterfalls and a vast plain of rock with cracks scattered all around. Furthermore, the place used to be a bloody battle field due to the conflict in political idealism. Scars of fighting still can be seen from place to place. Tourists or visitors who want to stay over night are advised to make a prior reservation through the National Park Division, Forestry Department by Tel. 579482, 5790529.



Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551