南旅游讯息
Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国
Chiang Mai Chiang Rai Kamphaeng Phet Lampang Lamphun Mae洪儿子
Nakhon Sawan Phayao Phetchaboon Phichit Phitsanulok Phare
Sukhothai Uthai Thani Uttaradit

点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小

,在Sukhothai的同一个期间建立的一个老镇,家对神圣的Phrathat Chae Haeng塔,占领面积的11,472.1平方公里和行政被划分成12 Amphoes和1国王Amphoe : Muang, Chiang Klang, Thung Chang, Tha Wang Pha, Na Noi, Pua, Sa, Mae Charim,禁令Luang, Na Mun、Santisuk、Bo Klua和Amphoe Song Khwae国王Wiang,找出668 kms。 从曼谷。

南的吸引力

在Sukhothai期间, Phrathat Chae Haeng它的年龄是在600年期间,位于Doi Phuphiang Chae Haeng, Tambon Fai Kaeo, Amphoe Muang和被修建了。 年鉴崇拜的市场在第一个阴历月的满月天发生。 这个市场包括烟花队伍和奉献物队伍的庆祝。

Phrathat Khao Noi这座塔在Khao Noi小山,禁令Khu Nai, 2 kms上面位于。 在省霍尔西边。 小山是800英尺高与通路在小山上面。

Wat Phumin这个修道院位于Mu禁令Phumin有非常异常的特征一般来说,与其他修道院比较即,主要寺庙大厅,并且vihara被修建在同一个大厦。 这个修道院其他有吸引力的项目是: 非常雕刻门的美丽的木头安置在四个方向,做由Lanna泰国工匠; 并且在显示过去的生活方式和文化的Vihara的内部墙壁上绘的壁画。

Wat Suan Tan这个修道院位于Tambon Nai Wiang, Amphoe Muang,有一座美丽的塔与装饰的艺术作品的几个水平,四个适当位置位于四个方向在这个最低的水平。 一个大古铜色菩萨图象命名了“”被安置在这座塔里面的Phra Chao皮带。 在Songkran节日期间,一次盛大庆祝与烟花显示整天整夜发生

Wat Chang Kham Wora Vihara这皇家-分级修道院,位于南市的心脏,修建在1949 B.E。 有大象雕塑,前面一半,装饰在这座塔的基地附近。

位于高速公路的南国家博物馆101与一个左拐在进入Amphoe之前Muang,这个博物馆投入陈列黑象牙和各种各样的种类人工制品。 它是开放日报从9.00-16.00 hrs。 除了星期一、星期二和例假。

黑大象象牙这颗黑暗的棕褐色的色的象牙在南国家博物馆(Ho Kham)被假定是左边,被显示。 它是长的弯曲的形状有94 cms的长度。, 18公斤。 在重量和把视为南可贵的省物产。

Pha Tup森林公园这个树木园被找出12 kms。 从省社区在高速公路第1080年。 有几个洞在树木园区域值得天生拜访恋人。

解冻Pha Mong和Tham Pha Wiang这些洞被找出10 kms。 从Amphoe Sa Wiang小镇区域在路向Amphoe Na Noi,一条300米通路分支对洞,通过丘陵地带。 美好的钟乳石和石笋形成看在洞里面。

圣地声浪或Hom Chom这4-5平方公里区域位于Amphoe Na Noi 60 kms。 从省社区,加点与获得从地球滥伐的各种各样的形成造成由电流和后来腐蚀由雨有沙子石头作为最高级。

取缔朴Nai A村庄在Amphoe Na Mun、96公里从省镇沿南Wiang萨那Noi路线和另外20公里沿一条分支路从Na Noi。 从这里,绕土路沿山坡运行另外22公里取缔朴Nai,湖边渔场村庄逆流Sirikit水坝。 那里漂浮食物店在嫩绿,多山风景,有些之中为访客也提供适应服务。

Doi Pha凯爱A山在高速公路no.1091,南Phayao路线,大约40公里从省镇到Amphoe取缔Luang,当分支路运行另外30公里通过禁令Pi Nua到Doi Pha凯爱。 这座树木丛生的山仍然在完善的自然情况。 这个区域曾经是一些基本的基础设施象电发电器和waterwork系统仍然被忘记的一个敌对基地。 位于附近的区域, Mong和姚hilltribes村庄。

Mu禁令泰国Lu位于在禁令Nong Bua, Tambon Pa Kha, Amphoe Tha Wang Pha,这个村庄通过沿高速公路1148年43公里到Amphoe Tha Wang Pha,进一步然后取缔Nong的驾驶是容易接近的Bua -另外12公里。 这里,著名Nam Lai手织的织品被生产。 几乎每个房子在这个村庄拥有村民机织织物为他们的家庭使用并且为销售的一台织布机。 由村庄的手织的布料做的产品,例如,裙子、女衬衫、管裙子和围巾为销售被生产由一个小组农夫主妇。

壁画在Wat Nong Bua位于禁令Nong Bua, Wat Nong Bua由从Sib歌曲平底锅Na省移居的泰国Lu人民建立在中国南方。 这里壁画由泰国Lu或南画家认为是工作。 绘画的艺术风格几乎是相同的象那些在Wat Phumin。 在它的界域之间,礼拜式大厅或马胃蝇蛆,大约250岁,在恶化的情况。

Namtok Sila Phet这被认为非常美丽的瀑布,位于Tambon Sila Phet Amphoe Pua。

Doi Phu Kha国家公园是一个高山范围在Amphoe Pua, Amphoe Bo Klua和Amphoe Mae Charim在南。 Doi Phu Kha尖顶是1,980海拔米。 这个公园有可爱的风景并且是丰富的以各种各样的树和植物。 此外,有几好的瀑布,并且洞例如吨钳子瀑布和Pha Khong陷下,理想为大自然爱好者。

Pa Klang Hilltribe发展和协助村庄位于Tambon Silalaeng, Amphoe Pua,大约69公里从这个省镇, Pa Kiang是Meo、姚和稀薄的hllltribes村庄。 1968年在共产主义铲除以后在南,部落在他们的前生活方式分别地被安定了导致美好的工艺品待售对访客。

南小船赛跑在佛教徒被借,以后在最后10月的或11月初期跌倒,每年,小船赛跑节日在南河发生在这个省社区前面。 这被认为一个大市场,几条长的小船,被雕刻从一个唯一树干当中并且参加赛跑。 它由这个省促进作为南年鉴市场。



便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票
便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票

南旅行信息 | 南旅馆 | 售票指南 | 建议的旅行日程 | E卡片 | 买艺术网上

时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Northern » Nan Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Nan Tourist Information

Northern Thailand Travel

Nan, an old town established in the same period of Sukhothai, home to the sacred Phrathat Chae Haeng Pagoda, occupies an area of 11,472.1 square kilometers and is administratively divided into 12 Amphoes and 1 King Amphoe : Muang, Chiang Klang, Thung Chang, Tha Wang Pha, Na Noi, Pua, Wiang Sa, Mae Charim, Ban Luang, Na Mun, Santisuk, Bo Klua and King Amphoe Song Khwae, Located 668 kms. from Bangkok.

click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size


NAN's ATTRACTIONS

Phrathat Chae Haeng Its age is over 600 years, located on Doi Phuphiang Chae Haeng, Tambon Fai Kaeo, Amphoe Muang and was constructed during Sukhothai period. The annual worshipping fair takes place on the full moon day of the first lunar month. The fair includes the celebration of fireworks processions and offerings processions.

Phrathat Khao Noi This pagoda is situated on the top of Khao Noi Hill, Ban Khu Nai, 2 kms. west of the Provincial Hall. The hill is 800 feet high with an access road to the hill top.

Wat Phumin This monastery is located at Mu Ban Phumin having very unusual characteristics compared to other monasteries in general, i.e., the main shrine hall and the vihara are constructed at the same building. Other attractive items of this monastery are : very beautiful wood carving doors placed in the four directions, made by the Lanna Thai artisans; and mural paintings painted on the internal wall of the Vihara displaying ways of lives and cultures of the past.

Wat Suan Tan This monastery is located in Tambon Nai Wiang, Amphoe Muang, having a beautiful pagoda with several levels of decorated works of art where four niches are located in the four directions at the lowest level. A big bronze Buddha image named "Phra Chao Thong That" is housed inside the pagoda. A grand celebration with fireworks display takes place all day all night during the Songkran Festival.

Wat Chang Kham Wora Vihara This is a royal - grade monastery, located in the heart of Nan City, constructed in 1949 B.E. There are elephant sculptures, of front half, decorated around the base of the pagoda.

Nan National Museum located on Highway 101 with a left turn before entering the Amphoe Muang, the museum puts on exhibition black ivory and various kinds of artifacts. It is open daily from 9.00-16.00 hrs. except Mondays, Tuesdays and official holidays.

Black Elephant Tusk This dark tan coloured tusk is presumed to be the left side, being displayed in Nan National Museum (Ho Kham). It is of long curved shape having the length of 94 cms.,18 kgs. in weight and regarded as Nan valuable provincial property.

Pha Tup Forest Park This arboretum is located 12 kms. from the provincial community on Highway No. 1080. There are several caves in the arboretum area worth visiting by nature lovers.

Thaw Pha Mong and Tham Pha Wiang These caves are located 10 kms. from Amphoe Wiang Sa township area on the road to Amphoe Na Noi where a 300 meter access road branches off to the caves, through the hilly terrain. Beautiful stalactite and stalagmite formations are seen inside the caves.

Sao Din or Hom Chom This 4-5 square kilometer area is located at Amphoe Na Noi 60 kms. from the provincial community, dotted with various formations deriving from earth denudation caused by flowing currents and subsequently eroded by rains having sand stone as the top level.

Ban Pak Nai A village in Amphoe Na Mun, 96 kilometers from the provincial town along the Nan-Wiang Sa-Na Noi route and another 20 kilometers along a branch road from Na Noi. From here, a winding dirt road runs along the hillside for another 22 kilometers to Ban Pak Nai, a lakeside fishery village upstream of Sirikit Dam. There are floating food shops among verdant, mountainous scenery, some of them also provide accommodation service for visitors.

Doi Pha Chi A mountain on the Highway no.1091, Nan-Phayao route, some 40 kilometers from the provincial town to Amphoe Ban Luang, with a branch road running for another 30 kilometers via Ban Pi Nua to Doi Pha Chi. This forested mountain is still in perfect natural condition. The area was once an enemy base of which some basic infrastructure like electricity generator and waterwork system are still left behind. In nearby area, villages of Mong and Yao hilltribes are located.

Mu Ban Thai Lu Situated at Ban Nong Bua, Tambon Pa Kha, Amphoe Tha Wang Pha, the village is accessible by driving along Highway 1148 for 43 kilometers to Amphoe Tha Wang Pha, then further to Ban Nong Bua -for another 12 kilometers. Here, the famous Nam Lai hand-woven fabric is produced. Almost every house in this village owns a loom by which the villagers weave fabric for their household use and also for sale. Products made from the village's handwoven cloth, for example, skirt, blouse, tube skirt, and scarfs are produced for sale by a group of farmer housewives.

Mural Painting at Wat Nong Bua Located at Ban Nong Bua, Wat Nong Bua was built by Thai Lu people migrated from Sib Song Pan Na Province in South China. The mural paintings here are believed to be the work by Thai Lu or Nan painters. The paintings' artistic style is almost the same as those at Wat Phumin. Within its precincts, the rite hall or Bot, about 250 years old, lies in deteriorated condition.

Namtok Sila Phet This is regarded as a very beautiful waterfall, located in Tambon Sila Phet Amphoe Pua.

Doi Phu Kha National Park is a high mountain range in Amphoe Pua, Amphoe Bo Klua and Amphoe Mae Charim in Nan. The apex of Doi Phu Kha is 1,980 meters above sea level. The park has lovely scenery and is abundant in various trees and plants. Furthermore, there are several nice waterfalls and caves such as Ton Tong Waterfall and Pha Khong Cave, ideal for nature lovers.

Pa Klang Hilltribe Development and Assistance Village Located at Tambon Silalaeng, Amphoe Pua, about 69 kilometers from the provincial town, Pa Kiang is a village of Meo, Yao, and Thin hllltribes. After the communist eradication in Nan in 1968, the tribes were separately settled in their former lifestyles producing beautiful handicrafts for sale to visitors.

Nan Boat Racing After Buddhist Lent, which falls in the end of October or the beginning of November, of every year, boat racing festival takes place in the Nan River in front of the provincial community. This is regarded as a big fair where several long boats, carved out of one single tree trunk and participate in the racing. It is promoted by the province as an annual fair of Nan.



Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551