Kamphaeng Phet旅游讯息
Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国
Chiang Mai Chiang Rai Kamphaeng Phet Lampang Lamphun Mae洪儿子
Nakhon Sawan Phayao Phetchaboon Phichit Phitsanulok Phare
Sukhothai Uthai Thani Uttaradit
如何到那里
向何处商店
在哪里用餐
KamphaengPhet旅馆


点击看更大的大小 点击看更大的大小

KAMPHAENG PHET的吸引力: Kamphaeng Phet历史公园在Citywalls里面在Citywalls之外

Kamphaeng Phet是超过700年一个古老城市,位于在Mae Nam砰左岸和以前叫“Cha Kang Rao”和“Nakhon密友”。 它是一个重要考古学站点,并且它印象深刻的废墟证实到它早期的过去辉煌。

Kamphaeng Phet占领面积的8,607.5平方公里和被找出35 kms。 从曼谷。 它行政被划分成7 Amphoes和2国王Amphoes : Muang、Phran Kratai, Khlong Khlung, Khanu Woralaksaburi, Sai Ngam, Lan Krabu, Khlong Lan、Amphoe Thung Sai国王和剧痛Sila皮带。


KAMPHAENG PHET的吸引力

Kamphaeng Phet历史公园:


Kamphaeng Phet历史公园Kamphaeng Phet历史公园被找出5 kms。 从镇沿Kamphaeng Phet - Phran Kratai路。 考古学站点在古老市Kamphaeng Phet现在整修之下由艺术部门并且对公众打开每天从8.30 16.30 hrs。 入会费是20泰铢。

古老废墟在Kampheang Phet历史公园被划分成2个区域:


在Citywalls里面


Kamphaeng Phet国家博物馆这个博物馆,位于在Wat Phra Kaeo之后,在1970年初正式地被打开了。 它包含美术品和各种各样的期间考古学对象从史前时期到礼物,从全泰国,除考古学项目之外从挖掘在Kamphaeng Phet和它的邻居省。 它是开放日报从9.00 -16.00 hrs。 除了星期一,星期二和例假,入会费是10泰铢。

Wat Phra Kaeo这个重要修道院在Kamphaeng Phet市的心脏位于。 它的墙壁由整体平板圆的沙子石头被放置的平行制成与城市墙壁。 所有结构在这个修道院之内由沙子石头制成,并且它由斯里兰卡的样式一座大塔主持。

Wat Phrathat这是在城市墙壁之内位于的这个第二大修道院,在Wat Phra Kaeo东边。 它由塔在每边主持建造沙子石头和砖,围拢由Vihara与沙子石墙,有一个门。 建筑在古典Kamphaeng Phet样式。

圣Phra Isuan这座寺庙在省法院之后位于。 在Chuk凯爱垫座有Isuan上帝古铜,最近熔铸了。 (原始的图象在Kamphaeng Phet国家博物馆被显示)在Rama V国王期间王朝,然而, 1886年德国游人对Kamphaeng Phet秘密地去除了这尊神象的头和手并且带来了他们到曼谷。 Kamphaeng Phet的统治者通知了曼谷关于这个事件,并且国王亲自请求头和手的回归。 复制品被熔铸了和客气被给了作为替换,在柏林,德国博物馆现在被显示。

城市柱子寺庙它由Woraman国王修造了,在Sukhothai期间。 它由Kamphaeng Phet居民是非常受尊敬。

Luang Pho Mo这个图象在一个修道院在Kamphaeng Phet市的心脏被安置。 它由忠实相信它是能防止降雨量。


Citywalls :


Wat Chang生产纪录这是一个大修道院在小山,有一座大塔位于这个庭院的中心。 68头一半有驱体的大象支持这座塔(头和前肢)。 这个修道院有沙子石墙并且是早Ayutthaya或晚Sukhothai建筑学。

Wat Phra非是被更新的佛教徒修道院与四红土带墙壁。 在之内是复合,有正方形很好被塑造的和卫生间。 基地和柱子由红土带制成的它的教堂有界限石头(或SEMA)被雕刻作为神在泰国致敬方式和其他精美设计。 在这个教会之后位于安置菩萨的斜倚的图象vihara。 vihara的墙壁部分被切开了成栏杆的支替换的空间块。 另一个醒目的斑点是它的大柱子。 现今,这建筑称呼很少被找到。

Wat Phra Si Ariyabot这个修道院当地称“Wat Phra Yun”。 它由一个大池塘朝向。 墙壁是vertics沙子在每边装饰的石头平板与在四态度中的每一熔铸的菩萨图象,即: 斜倚,走,站立和坐。

Wat唱它应该这monastary威力被修建了在Sukhothai和Ayutthaya期间由于艺术它的混杂样式。

Wat Awat亚伊A修道院与巨大的建造计划,包括许多塔和viharas,在向Amphoe Phran Kratai,大约三公里的路位于Saphan Khom门北部。 它的墙壁是沙子石头,并且在它的庭院一座大八角型塔。 在修道院前面在路边,有一个大方形的池塘被开掘入沙子石头地板告诉的“Bo山姆Saen”。

Muang Nakhon密友和Muang Trai Trung是二个古老镇。 Muang Nakhon密友位于砰河的东部银行。 镇的土制墙壁, 2-3米高,在长方形形状被修筑了。 在这个界域之内,有老佛教徒修道院: 重要一个是Wat Phra Borommathat。 Muang Trai Trung很远从Kamphaeng Phet市位于到南部大约18 Kms。 沿路线Khampheng Phet Khlong Lan。 因为时间以前逐渐毁坏了它的古老结构,只有某一Chedis遗骸能被看见。

Sirichit公园是一个多用途公园,位于Maenam砰银行在Chakangrao旅馆对面。 它有运动场、花园、旅游业公共关系中心和伙计产品和工艺品中心或者夜义卖市场。

Khao儿子- Khao Sanam Phriang野生生物保护区在Tambon Kosamphi位于在Kamphaeng Phet西边。 它是省开发的另一个主要旅游胜地作为一种自然手段。 到这个公园的旅行从小镇区域开始在Km。 358 Kamphaeng Phet -达高速公路。 向左转在Km。 380为9 kms。

Namtok Khlong Lan国家公园这个公园位于大约65 kms。 在Kamphaeng Phet西边沿向Amphoe Khlong Lan的路。

Namtok Khlong Lan A中型瀑布,它流动全年。 在瀑布附近,有几个小山部落村庄,并且一个也许看姚、Meo和卡伦人。

Namtok Khlong Nam Lai或Namtok剧痛Kwai这9 -平实瀑布被找出16 kms。 从Namtok Khlong Lan和那里是通路对瀑布。 当国家公园和它流动全年,它建立了。

Khlong Lan Hilltribe工艺品中心位于入口对Khlong Lan瀑布。 这个中心在周边地区提供支持hilltribes在改进他们的生活标准。 每hilltribe纪念品和产品是可利用的在销售中。

Mae Wong国家公园是大约79公里从这个省镇和在Khlonglan - Umphang高速公路。 它的旅游胜地包括瀑布、监视岗位、温泉和自然课步行-路线。 为公园适应,请与国家公园分部,皇家林业部门联系。 Tel. 5790529, 5794842。

Nop Phra Len Phleng (Kamphaeng Phet词遗产站点庆祝)在每年2月, Kamphaeng Phet庆祝它的1991科教文组织指定作为一个世界遗产站点与古老Nop Phra Len Phleng岁差、历史陈列、文化和艺术性的示范、文化表现、普遍的娱乐和光的许多形式&声音介绍在它历史的废墟之中。



便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票

Kamphaeng Phet旅行信息 | 售票指南 | 建议的旅行日程 | E卡片 | 买艺术网上

时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Northern » Kamphaeng Phet Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Kamphaeng Phet Tourist Information

Northern Thailand Travel

KKamphaeng Phet is an ancient city of more than 700 years, situated on the left bank of Mae Nam Ping and was formerly called "Cha Kang Rao" and "Nakhon Chum". It is an important archaeological site and its impressive ruins attest to the splendor of its early past.

Kamphaeng Phet occupies an area of 8,607.5 square kilometers and is located 35 kms. from Bangkok. It is administratively divided into 7 Amphoes and 2 King Amphoes : Muang, Phran Kratai, Khlong Khlung, Khanu Woralaksaburi, Sai Ngam, Lan Krabu, Khlong Lan, King Amphoe Thung Sai, and Pang Sila Thong.

click to see the bigger size click to see the bigger size


KAMPHAENG PHET's ATTRACTIONS


Kamphaeng Phet Historical Park :

Kamphaeng Phet Historical Park is located 5 kms. from town along Kamphaeng Phet - Phran Kratai Road. The archaeological sites in the ancient city of Kamphaeng Phet is now under renovation by the Fine Arts Departments and open to the public everyday from 8.30 16.30 hrs. The admission fee is 20 baht.

The ancient ruins in Kampheang Phet Historical Park are divided into 2 areas:


Inside The Citywalls :

Kamphaeng Phet National Museum This museum, located behind Wat Phra Kaeo, was officially opened in early 1970. It contains objects d'art and archaeological objects of various periods from pre-historical times to the present, from all over Thailand, in addition to archaeological items from excavations in Kamphaeng Phet and its neighbouring provinces. It is open daily from 9.00 -16.00 hrs. except Mondays, Tuesdays and official holidays, admission fee is 10 Baht.

Wat Phra Kaeo This important monastery is situated in the heart of Kamphaeng Phet City. Its walls are made of whole slabs of round sand stone laid parallel to the city walls. All structures within the monastery are made of sand stone and it is presided over by a large pagoda of Sri Lankan style.

Wat Phrathat This is the second largest monastery located within the city wall, just east of Wat Phra Kaeo. It is presided over by a pagoda built of sand stone and bricks, surrounded by a Vihara with sand stone walls, having a gate on each side. The construction is in classical Kamphaeng Phet style.

San Phra Isuan This shrine is situated behind the Provincial Court. The structure is of square sand stone base with 1.5 meters high floor and a staircase. On the Chuk Chi pedestal there is a bronze of Isuan God, cast recently. (The original image is displayed in Kamphaeng Phet Nation Museum) During the reign of King Rama V, however, a German tourist to Kamphaeng Phet secretly removed the head and hands of the idol and brought them to Bangkok in 1886. The Ruler of Kamphaeng Phet notified Bangkok about the incident and the King personally requested the return of the head and hands. A replica was cast and graciously given as a replacement, which is now displayed in the Museum of Berlin, Germany.

The City Pillar Shrine It has been built by King Woraman, during Sukhothai Period. It is highly respected by Kamphaeng Phet residents.

Luang Pho Mo This image is housed in a monastery in the heart of Kamphaeng Phet City. It is believed by the faithful that it is capable of preventing rainfall.


Outside The Citywalls :

Wat Chang Rop This is a big monastery on a hill, having a large pagoda located at the center of the courtyard. The pagoda is supported by 68 half-bodied elephants (head and forelegs). This monastery has sand stone walls and is of early Ayutthaya or late Sukhothai architecture.

Wat Phra Non is the renovated Buddhist monastery with four laterite walls. Within is compound, there are a square shaped well and bathrooms. Its chapel whose base and pillars are made of laterite has the boundary stones (or SEMA) carved in as a diety in the Thai salute manner and other delicate designs. Behind the church is situated a vihara housing the reclining image of Buddha. The vihara's wall was partly cut into space blocks replaced by balusters. Another striking spot is its large pillars. Nowadays, this construction styles are rarely found.

Wat Phra Si Ariyabot This monastery is locally called "Wat Phra Yun". It is fronted by a large pond. The walls are of vertics sand stone slabs decorated on each side with Buddha images cast in each of the four attitudes, i.e. : Reclining, Walking, Standing and Sitting.

Wat Sing It is supposed that this monastary might have been constructed during both Sukhothai and Ayutthaya period because of its mixed-styles of Arts.

Wat Awat Yai A monastery with huge construction project, consisting of many pagodas and viharas, is situated on the road to Amphoe Phran Kratai, about three kilometers north of Saphan Khom Gate. Its walls are of sand stone and in its courtyard is a large octagonal pagoda. In front of the monastery on the road side, there is a big square pond dug into sand stone floor called "Bo Sam Saen".

Muang Nakhon Chum and Muang Trai Trung are two ancient towns. Muang Nakhon Chum is located on the east bank of the Ping River. The town's earthen wall, 2-3 metres high, was built in rectangular shape. Within the precinct, there are old Buddhist monasteries: the important one is Wat Phra Borommathat. Muang Trai Trung is located far away from Kamphaeng Phet City to the south about 18 Kms. along the route Khampheng Phet Khlong Lan. Since its ancient structures have been gradually destroyed by time, only the remains of some Chedis can be seen.

Sirichit Park is a multi-purpose public park, located on the bank of Maenam Ping opposite Chakangrao Hotel. It has a sports field, flower garden, tourism public relations center and folk products and handicrafts center or night bazaar.

Khao Son - Khao Sanam Phriang Wildlife Sanctuary is situated in Tambon Kosamphi west of Kamphaeng Phet. It is another major tourist attraction developed by the Province as a natural resort. Trip to the park begins from the township area at Km. 358 of Kamphaeng Phet - Tak Highway. Turn left at Km. 380 for 9 kms.

Namtok Khlong Lan National Park This Park is located about 65 kms. west of Kamphaeng Phet along the road to Amphoe Khlong Lan.

Namtok Khlong Lan A medium-sized waterfall, it flows year - round. In the vicinity of the waterfall, there are several hill tribe villages, and one may see Yao, Meo and Karen people.

Namtok Khlong Nam Lai or Namtok Pang Kwai This 9 - level waterfall is located 16 kms. from Namtok Khlong Lan and there is access road to the waterfall itself. It has been established as a National Park and it flows year-round.

Khlong Lan Hilltribe Handicraft Center is located at the entrance to Khlong Lan Waterfall. The center gives support to the hilltribes in the surrounding area in improving the standard of their living. Souvenirs and products of each hilltribe are available on sale.

Mae Wong National Park is about 79 kilometer from the provincial town and on Khlonglan - Umphang highway. Its tourist attractions include waterfalls, lookout posts, hot springs and nature study walk - route. For park accommodation, please contact National Parks Division, Royal Forestry Department. Tel. 5790529, 5794842.

Nop Phra Len Phleng (Kamphaeng Phet Word Heritage Site Celebrations) In February each year, Kamphaeng Phet celebrates its 1991 UNESCO designation as a World Heritage Site with ancient Nop Phra Len Phleng precessions, historical exhibitions, cultural and artistic demonstrations, cultural performances, numerous forms of popular entertainment and light & sound presentations among its historic ruins.


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551