Chiang Rai旅游讯息
Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国
Chiang Mai Chiang Rai Kamphaeng Phet Lampang Lamphun Mae洪儿子
Nakhon Sawan Phayao Phetchaboon Phichit Phitsanulok Phare
Sukhothai Uthai Thani Uttaradit
如何到那里
向何处商店
在哪里用餐
Chiang Rai旅馆

更多移动信息


Chiang Rai,泰国的最进一步的北省,是大约785 kms。 从曼谷和580海拔米。 它的面积,主要报道用山,是11,678平方公里。 这条最重要的河是Mae Kok; 哪些是大约130公里长。

管理被划分成和3 13 Amphoes国王Amphoes Muang, Chiang Kong, Chiang Saen, Mae Chan, Mae。 Sai, Mae Suai, Pa Daet,帕纳, Thoeng, Wiang Pa Pao、Wiang柴, Phaya Mengrai, Wiang Kaen和Amphoe Mae Fa Luang, Khun Tan, Mae老挝人国王。

Chiang Rai在1262 A.D.建立了由Mengrai国王, ‘雕象在途中能容易地被看见对Mae Chan。 它曾经是Lanna王国的首都和由缅甸以后征服。 不是直到1786年Chiang Rai成为了泰国疆土并且宣告了一个省在Rama国王期间王朝VI在1910 A.D.现今Chiang Rai为它的鲜美荔枝和金黄三角是著名的在Amphoe Chiang Saen。


CHIANG RAI的吸引力

发现
Chiang Rai旅馆
Anantara手段&温泉金黄三角Chiang Rai
Anantara手段&温泉金黄三角
90个房间。 在160英亩竹森林设置,豪华旅馆与雄伟看法,建立在Lanna样式。 充分的设施包括选择用餐和Mandara温泉。

Dusit海岛度假村Chiang Rai
Dusit海岛度假村Chiang Rai
271个房间。 被找出的独自地风景海岛在Kok河,从这个城市的仅一个短的距离,这家美妙地位于的度假旅馆提供优秀设施、餐馆选择和美好的服务。

河议院手段&温泉Chiang Rai
河议院手段&温泉Chiang Rai
36个房间。 时髦小店旅馆与令人愉快的温泉,集合在农村周围。 宽敞的房间,全部与河视图。 好设施和松弛大气。

皇家金黄三角手段Chiang Rai
皇家金黄三角手段Chiang Rai
73个房间。 集合在北部山区之中和围拢由湄公河和Ruak河,这家旅馆直接地俯视金黄三角…泰国、缅甸和老挝见面的地方。

Rimkok手段Chiang Rai
Rimkok手段Chiang Rai
256个房间。 这种手段起一个基地作用对于游览探索美丽的山和平静的森林和体验这个独特和五颜六色的区域的文化和传统。

Wiang旅店Chiang Rai
Wiang旅店Chiang Rai
260个房间。 市中心地点。 舒适的房间在北主题装饰了、合理的设施、咖啡店和餐馆、卡拉OK演唱俱乐部、大厅酒吧和水池。
 
Wiang旅店Chiang Rai
Wiang旅店Chiang Rai
260个房间。 市中心地点。 舒适的房间在北主题装饰了、合理的设施、咖啡店和餐馆、卡拉OK演唱俱乐部、大厅酒吧和水池。
 
Chiang Rai游览&观光
大象徒步旅行队&Boat旅行
3,400每人泰铢
 
Chiang Rai游览&观光
金黄三角& Chiang Saen
2,200每人泰铢
 
Chiang Rai游览&观光
小船旅行金黄三角- Chiang Saen & Chiang Khong
3,600每人泰铢
 
大象徒步旅行队&小船旅行
3,400个泰铢每人市中心地点。 舒适的房间在北主题装饰了、合理的设施、咖啡店和餐馆、卡拉OK演唱俱乐部、大厅酒吧和水池。

mengrai的国王纪念碑伟大这座纪念碑位于在路的起点向Mae Chan, Chiang Saen和Mae Sai的。

Ku Phra Chao Mengrai这stupa在Wat Ngam Muang在Doi Ngam Muang位于在Chiang Rai小镇地区。 它是地方,安置Mengrai国王灰和遗物。

Wat表现,传奇保持重要ravada图象被找出,被恢复了在许多次允许准确约会,但是文件建议15世纪或及早。

Wat Phra在Wat表现之后位于的Keo,认为是现在曼谷在同一个名字的皇家寺庙绿宝石菩萨的原始的住所。

Phrathat Doi Chom皮带这座塔在Mae Kok河银行位于Doi Chom皮带在市Chiang附近Rai。

工艺品中心大约3公里从镇在Mae Chan路。 它提供编织和陶瓷做的物品示范,销售被做在中心和缅甸的物品。

Mae Fa Luang农场是基础位于禁令Pa Ngiu, Tambon Robwiang,大约3 - 4公里从Chiang Rai小镇。 这个基础是一个临时风雨棚为hilltribe孩子。

用筏子运送Mae Kok河, 130 kms。 长期,跑通过Chiang Rai的心脏,被认为其中一条这个世界的最美丽和unspoil河。 它沿密林银行和参天的山峭壁轻轻地流动。 沿它的路线谎言几hilltribes和密林- Chiang Rai部落。 人民是友好和生活这艘木筏放松。 有规则组织完善的用筏子运送的旅行到/从Chiang Rai对许多有趣的目的地: 用筏子运送从Chiang Mai的普遍的游览到Chiang Rai或者反之亦然。

沿Chiang Rai Mae Chan高速公路位于的Rattana庭院大约18 kms。 从城市。 这个风景地方,在这个私人部门的管理之下,有面积的40英亩。 它包括另外颜色和种类植物和花,与为游人提供的膳宿一起。

Doi Luang国家公园在Amphoe帕纳, Amphoe Wiang Pa Chiang Rai Pao和Lampang和Phayao的某一部分报道面积。 要到这个公园是通过上Chiang Rai - Phayao高速公路为58 kms。 要取缔Pu Kaeng,向右转在km。 773为另外9 kms。 主要吸引力是Namtok Pu它是最大的瀑布在Chiang Rai的Kaeng,有强流终年落下。

Wiang钾沿Chiang Rai-Chiang Mai路线,大约16 kms长期位于。 从Amphoe Wiang Pa Pao。 这是称“钾长的窑的”古老窑被挖掘了的地方。

Mae Chan是大约29 kms。 对北部Chiang Rai。 它担当的Akha和姚hillpeople购销点交易站卖他们的物品并且买制作的项目。 您在这个镇里能找到一些银和其他部族工艺品在商店。

那里Hilltribes是许多主要部落在Chiang Rai, Mae Chan, Mae Sai附近和沿Mae Kok河例如姚、Akha、蓝色和白Maeo、Lisu、Lahu、Lahu Shi和Skaw和卡伦。 每个主群讲它自己的语言,跟随信仰灵魂学的风俗(根据信仰在精神上)并且遵守其他最近被采取的宗教信仰。 其中每一主要部落语言、风俗和生产由它自己的神奇魅力吸引游人。 有Hilltribe发展和福利救济中心在Amphoe Mae Chan,沿路线对Doi Mae Salong。 手工制造工艺品包括被编织的布料产品和银器是为销售在这个中心。

Doi Mae Salong找出大约45 kms。 到Amphoe Mae Chan北部,泰国政府允许的其中一个地方为某些中国难民从缅甸安定。 建立的这个村庄称Santi Khiri。 它变得知名在游人Thais和外国人之中为它的迷人美好的风景,镇静和安详自然。 有宾馆和旅游房子与休闲活动提供例如房子骑马和大象骑马。

Phrathat Doi桐树是从就老挝和缅甸得出虔诚的佛教徒为每年崇拜的圣洁遗物。 圣物箱是在最高的Chiang Rai山上面在Doi桐树,海拔2,000海拔米。 这座寺庙由一条痛苦的山路到达,包缠它的方式在山边上下为17 kms。 高速公路第110, 48 kms。 从Chiang Rai小镇。 这幅无敌的全景在天际提供援助对缅甸和老挝。

Phra Tamnak Doi桐树A美丽的皇家住所为公主Mother在途中被修造对Phrathat Doi桐树。 主要吸引力是Suan Mae Fa Luang,一个非常美丽的庭院装饰用不同的种类植物和花。 这个庭院是开放的对访客每日从06.00-18.00 hrs。

Mae Sai是泰国的北多数边地对Chiang Saen A小镇大约30 kms。 从Mae Chan促进。 它可爱的设置在Mae Khong河强烈迷惑它的古庙的魅力; Wat Pa Sak, Wat Phrathat Chom Kitti等。

Chiang Saen国家博物馆在Chiang Saen镇和其中一个最著名的博物馆中在泰国为古老菩萨图象和古董。 这个博物馆从9.00上午-16.00 p.m.是开放的每天除了星期一、星期二和例假。

金黄三角最著名的吸引力三个国家的边界; 老挝泰国和缅甸集会。 它大约9公里Chiang Saen北部。 从这个地方,老挝人和Myanma边界能通过各自Mae Khong和Ruak河看。 膳宿为想要停留在夜的游人是可利用的。 小船可以为旅行租用沿Khong河。

到的Chiang Saen湖这个湖,移动五公里从Chiang Saen沿高速公路第1016年,向左转在Km。 27,另外二公里。 湖的一平方公里水是家庭对水鸟在冬季期间。 膳宿是可利用的

Chiang Khong找出114公里Chiang Rai东北部,并且55公里在Chiang Saen,这东边是一个小区由Khong河。 它的名望在它的编织在禁令帽子Bai的布料在Khong河, Pla Buk世界的最大的淡水猫鱼在,并且,能到达2.5米长和称300公斤。 当巨型鱼被捉住时,每4月庆祝举行。 在Chiang Khong渔场驻地,鱼的受精可以被目击。

Lychee公平这个每年市场在5月举行。 Chiang Rai,泰国的最北的省,为在它的果树园增长荔枝的高质量被认识,并且这个市场庆祝收获季节。 除果子的销售之外,有其他农产品和地方工艺品显示和选择Lychee小姐的选美比赛。


便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票


时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Northern » Chiang Rai Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Chiang Rai Tourist Information

Chiang Rai Hotels and Resorts ThailandChiang Rai  Hotels and Resorts Thailand

Chiang Rai, Thailand's furthest northern province, is about 785 kms. from Bangkok and 580 meters above sea level. Its area, mostly covered with mountains, is 11,678 square kilometers. The most important river is Mae Kok; which is about 130 kilometers long.

Administration is divided into 13 Amphoes and 3 King Amphoes Muang, Chiang Kong, Chiang Saen, Mae Chan, Mae. Sai, Mae Suai, Pa Daet, Phan, Thoeng, Wiang Pa Pao, Wiang Chai, Phaya Mengrai, Wiang Kaen and King Amphoe Mae Fa Luang, Khun Tan, Mae Lao.

Chiang Rai was founded in 1262 A.D. by King Mengrai, whose 'statue can be easily seen on the way to Mae Chan. It used to be the capital of Lanna Kingdom and later was conquered by Burma. It was not until 1786 that Chiang Rai became Thai territory and proclaimed a province during the reign of King Rama VI in 1910 A.D. Nowadays Chiang Rai is famous for its tasty lychees and the Golden Triangle in Amphoe Chiang Saen.



CHIANG RAI's ATTRACTIONS

Monument of King Mengrai the Great This monument is situated at the starting point of the road to Mae Chan, Chiang Saen and Mae Sai.

Ku Phra Chao Mengrai This stupa is situated in Wat Ngam Muang on Doi Ngam Muang in Chiang Rai Township area. It is the place where ashes and relics of King Mengrai are housed.

Wat Phrasing Where legend holds that an important The ravada image was located, has been restored for many times to allow accurate dating, but documents suggest the 15th century or earlier.

Wat Phra Keo Situated behind Wat Phrasing, is believed to have been the original residence of the Emerald Buddha which is now in Bangkok at the Royal Temple of the same name.

Phrathat Doi Chom Thong This pagoda is located on Doi Chom Thong on the bank of Mae Kok River near the city of Chiang Rai.

Handicraft Center is about 3 kilometers from town on Mae Chan Road. It offers demonstration of weaving and ceramic making, sales of goods made at the center and Burmese goods.

Mae Fa Luang Farm is a foundation located at Ban Pa Ngiu, Tambon Robwiang, about 3 - 4 kilometers from Chiang Rai township. The foundation is a temporary shelter for hilltribe children.

Rafting The Mae Kok River, 130 kms. long, running through the heart of Chiang Rai, is said to be one of the most beautiful and unspoil rivers of the world. It flows gently along jungle banks and towering mountain cliffs. Along its route lie several hilltribes and jungle - tribes of Chiang Rai. The people are friendly and the life aboard the raft relaxing. There are regular well - organized rafting trips to and from Chiang Rai to many interesting destinations: A popular tours rafting from Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai, or vice versa.

Rattana Garden Situated along Chiang Rai Mae Chan Highway about 18 kms. from the city. This scenic place, under the management of the private sector, has the area of over 40 acres. It comprises of plants and flowers of different colour and species, together with accommodations provided for tourists.

Doi Luang National Park covers areas in Amphoe Phan, Amphoe Wiang Pa Pao of Chiang Rai, and some part of Lampang and Phayao. To get to the park is by taking Chiang Rai - Phayao Highway for 58 kms. to Ban Pu Kaeng, turn right at km. 773 for another 9 kms. Main attraction is Namtok Pu Kaeng It is the largest waterfall in Chiang Rai, having strong current cascading all year round.

Mae Sai is Thailand's northern most border district to Chiang Saen A small town about 30 kms. further from Mae Chan. Its lovely setting on the Mae Khong River strongly enchants the charm of its old temples ; Wat Pa Sak , Wat Phrathat Chom Kitti etc.

Wiang Ka Long is located along Chiang Rai-Chiang Mai Route, about 16 kms. from Amphoe Wiang Pa Pao. This is where the ancient kilns called "Ka Long Kiln" have been excavated.

Mae Chan is about 29 kms. to the north Chiang Rai. It serves as a trading post of Akha and Yao hillpeople who sell their goods and buy manufactured items. You can find some silver and other tribal handicrafts at the shops in this town.

Hilltribes There are many main tribes around Chiang Rai, Mae Chan, Mae Sai and along Mae Kok River such as the Yao, the Akha, the Blue and White Maeo, Lisu, Lahu, Lahu Shi and Skaw and Karen. Each main group speaks its own language, follows animist customs (based on a belief in spirits) as well as adhering to other more recently adopted religious beliefs. Each of the main tribes language, custom and production attracts tourists by its own mysterious charm. There is the Hilltribe Developments and Welfare Center in Amphoe Mae Chan, along the route to Doi Mae Salong. Hand-made handicraft including woven cloth products and silverware are for sale in the centre.

Doi Mae Salong located about 45 kms. to the north of Amphoe Mae Chan, is one of the places allowed by Thai Government for some of the Chinese refugees from Myanmar to settle in. The village founded is called Santi Khiri. It has become well-known among tourists both Thais and foreigners for its enchanting beautiful scenery, calm and placid nature. There are guest houses and tourist houses with recreation activities provided such as house riding and elephant riding.

Phrathat Doi Tung is the holy relic that draws devout Buddhists from as far as Laos and Myanmar for annual worshipping. The reliquary is atop the highest Chiang Rai mountain at Doi Tung, elevation 2,000 meters above sea-level. The shrine is reached by a torturous mountain road, winding its way up and down mountain sides for 17 kms. off Highway No. 110, 48 kms. from Chiang Rai township. The unmatched panoramic view reaches out to Myanmar and Laos on the horizon.

Phra Tamnak Doi Tung A beautiful royal residence is built for the Princess Mother on the way to Phrathat Doi Tung. The main attraction is Suan Mae Fa Luang , a very beautiful garden decorated with different kinds of plants and flowers. The garden is open to visitors daily from 06.00-18.00 hrs.

Chiang Saen National Museum is in Chiang Saen town and one of the most famous museums in Thailand for ancient Buddha images and antiques. The museum is open from 9.00 a.m. -16.00 p.m. everyday except Monday, Tuesday and official holidays.

Golden Triangle The most famous attraction where the borders of the three countries; Laos Thailand and Myanmar meet. It is about 9 kilometers north of Chiang Saen. From this place, Laotian and Myanma border can be seen through Mae Khong and Ruak River respectively. Accommodations are available for tourists who want to stay over night. Boats can be rented for trips along the Khong River.

Chiang Saen Lake To get to the lake, travel five kilometres from Chiang Saen along Highway No. 1016, turning left at Km. 27, for a further two kilometres. The lake's one square kilometre of water is home to waterfowl during the winter months. Accommodations are available.

Chiang Khong Located 114 kilometres northeast of Chiang Rai and 55 Kilometres east of Chiang Saen, this is a small district by the Khong River. Its fame lies in its cloth weaving at Ban Hat Bai and, in the Khong River, the Pla Buk the world's largest freshwater cat fish capable of reaching 2.5 metres long and weighing 300 kilograms. Each April celebrations are held when the giant fish are caught. At the Chiang Khong Fishery Station, fertilisation of the fish can be witnessed.

Lychee Fair This annual fair is held in May. Chiang Rai, Thailand's northernmost province, is known for the high quality of the lychees that grow in its orchards, and this fair celebrates the harvest season. In addition to sales of the fruit, there are displays of other agricultural products and local handicrafts and a beauty contest to select Miss Lychee.

Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551