Prachuap Khiri Khan旅游讯息
Saraburi旅馆和手段泰国
Saraburi旅馆和手段泰国
Ang皮带 曼谷 柴nat Chachoengsao Kanchanaburi Lop Buri
Nakhon Nayok Nakhon Pathom Nonthaburi Pathum Thani Phetchaburi
Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Prachin Buri Prachuap Khiri Khan Ratchaburi
Sa Kaeo Samut Prakan Samut Sakhon Samut Songkhram Saraburi
唱Buri Suphan Buri



Prachuap Khiri Khan是海边省找出大约278公里曼谷南部。 它的历史追溯到Ayutthaya期间。 它的原始姓名是轰隆Nangrom或Muang Na敲响了。 它在银行Nang村民Khlong我Rom叫的Rom运河,它被放弃了在期间, Ayutthaya的秋天。 以后在秒钟内一个新的镇建立了在Khlong我Rom嘴,并且这个名字在被更改了到Prachuap Khiri Khan在王朝Rama IV国王期间1845年。 Prachuap Khiri Khan现在被划分成七Amphoe Muang, Kui Buri,轰隆Saphan、Thap Sakae,华Hin, Pran Buri和轰隆Saphan Noi,占领区域大约6,767.6平方公里。

PRACHUAP KHIRI KHAN的吸引力

Prachuap Khiri Khan旅馆& Prachuap Khiri Khan手段保留服务

华Hin在高速公路那里No.35 Km.232是二公里分支路在左边导致是非常著名的在泰国的华Hin海滩的。

Khao Hin阿尔巴尼亚的货币单位Fai或火石山位于对在Amphoe华Hin, Khao Hin阿尔巴尼亚的货币单位Fai, 162米西边高,由路是容易接近的。 在这个山顶,有公园和风景点从,在哪里Amphoe华Hin和它的周边地区风景能看。

Khao Takiap/Khao Krailat这两小山只四公里从华Hin小镇。 一项局部总线服务从华Hin对Khao Takiap位于海岸。 有Khao Takiap上面,它是凉快和遮荫的是方便的,并且一个可能从那里很好观看这处风景。

华Hin Klai Kangwon宫殿Phra Pokklao国王在命令它被修造1962年。 这个宫殿位于三公里从Amphoe华Hin办公室。 许可证必须他从皇家家庭办公室获得了在参观之前。

Khao陶这小山位于Amphoe华Hin区域。 在Km之间。 243-244有一条一公里分支路在左边导致这个斑点的。 有称Hat Sai Noi和帽子的二个美丽的海滩Sai亚伊。

海杉树庭院这个庭院位于八公里从华Hin市。 一个左拐被做在Km.240距500米。 这个庭院的原始姓名是“Pradiphat庭院康复和放松地区”和由军队福利救济办公室照料。 有食物店和膳宿为公众。 进一步细节可以从Tel得到: (032) 511239-40。

Nam Tok在Pa报道437 sq.kms.where各种各样的野生动物和一个小组年久的嫩绿的面积卡伦人的La森林之内位于的Pa Lau分享他们的居住。 Pa Lau瀑布包括La-亚伊瀑布和美妙地落下在岩石下11排的Lau Noi瀑布。

从华Hin要得到那里,上高速公路3219大约63公里向右转对Fa Prathan村庄并且然后驾驶另外4公里或者乘一辆小巴从华Hin市场。 小巴留下华Hin 11.30上午1.00 p.m.和3.00 p.m.,当这次后面旅行离开Fa Prathan村庄在6.30上午时, 8.00上午和9.00上午。

Khao山姆腐烂Yot国家公园这个公园位于在Amphoe Kui Buri附近在Km之间。 287; 一条14公里路在左边分支。 它在1966年6月28日占领区域61,300 rai (大约24,520英亩)和被选定了作为一个国家公园。 这个公园的地理特征在海岸附近包括高石灰石山、一个宽大草原和海岛。 另外,它也是各种各样的植物种类和家庭的中心和树并且野生动物的家。 有三个洞值得参观在这个公园的化合物。

  • Tham Kaeo : 这个洞位于大约23公里从Pran Buri小镇。 留下Pran Buri 2公里并且采取一向右转21公里; 然后10-15分钟步行将到达这个洞。 这个洞是非常美丽的,并且一个可以非常去,因此应该采取手电或灯笼。
  • Tham Sai : 这个洞位于路线和Tham Kaeo一样,即,通过禁令轰隆Pu、禁令Khao Daeng和禁令Khung Tanoat, Tham Sai位于近。 要访问这个洞,一个必须攀登小山20-30分钟的期间。
  • Tham Phraya Nakhon : 这个洞在禁令轰隆Pu附近位于。 它乘小船是容易接近的从禁令只需要大约30分钟的轰隆Pu。 这是一个大美丽的洞。 有两三个自然通风孔在因而允许太阳光的这个洞的屋顶发光里面。 这个洞的最普遍的吸引力是Phra Thinang Khuha Kharuhat,在Chulachomklao国王期间王朝被修建的一个四有山墙的屋顶亭子在1890年。 以它的秀丽和特别身分这个亭子现在使用作为Prachuap Khiri Khan的标志。

Ao Prachuap这个海湾位于在Prachuap Khiri Khan小镇附近90公里从华Hin。 它的海滩是长和宜人的。 有Changwat (省)行政办公室和自治市管理的平房膳宿为公共业务。 细节可以从Tel得到: (032) 611204分别。

帽子Wanakon国家公园这个公园22公里从Prachuap Khiri Khan小镇。 到Km.345移动,使向右转并且去3.5公里标志板说“帽子Wanakon国家公园”。 它是一七公里长滩有海杉树沿海岸在这个海滩中的长度。 膳宿设备可以是后备的在森林事理才干, Kasetsart大学, Tel : 579 0520

Ao Manao这个海湾位于五公里从Prachuap Khiri Khan小镇区域,并且它由皇家泰国空军照料。 许可证将从第53个分谴舰队获得, Prachuap Khiri Khan的司令员在参观之前。

Wa Ko这个现场有历史重要性从第四个王朝期间。 rama国王IV做一次旅行对那个现场目击满月蚀。 它12公里从这个小镇(Km.335)。

Namtok Huai杨国家公园Namtok Huai杨国家公园在Tanaowasi山脉报道161 sq.kms森林面积在Amphoe Muang, Amphoe Thap Sakae和Amphoe轰隆Saphan。 位于Namtok Huai杨区域的公园办公室可以通过移动沿Phetkasem路到南部和采取一个轮到达在km.350-351为另外7 kms。

Namtok Huai杨是小5层数瀑布与消遣围拢。 它宣布是国家公园从1991年12月8日。 另外,在这个毗邻区域有Namtok Kha打开和Namtok Huai Hin Dat,但是到达这些瀑布是相当难的。

Ao Mae Ramphung这个海湾位于在Amphoe轰隆Saphan, 17公里附近从访问Amphoe办公室(Km.398)的这个交叉点。 有平房为租。

Ao Bo Thonglang这个海湾位于Km.399在Amphoe轰隆Saphan, 21公里附近从交叉点访问的轰隆Saphan镇。 它是一个宜人的地方有一个干净的海滩并且为放松和游泳是适当的。


便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票


时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Central » Prachuap Khiri Khan Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Prachuap Khiri Khan Tourist Information

Saraburi Hotels and Resorts ThailandSaraburi Hotels and Resorts Thailand

Prachuap Khiri Khan is a seaside province located some 278 kilometers south of Bangkok. Its history dates back to the Ayutthaya period. Its original name was Bang Nangrom or Muang Na Rang. It is on the bank of Nang Rom Canal called by the villagers Khlong I-Rom, It was abandoned during, the fall of Ayutthaya. Later in the second a new town was established at the mouth of Khlong I-Rom and the name was changed to Prachuap Khiri Khan during the reign of King Rama IV in the year 1845. Prachuap Khiri Khan is now divided into seven Amphoe Muang, Kui Buri, Bang Saphan, Thap Sakae, Hua Hin, Pran Buri and Bang Saphan Noi, occupying an area approximately 6,767.6 square kilometers.




PRACHUAP KHIRI KHAN's ATTRACTIONS

Hua Hin At Km.232 of Highway No.35 there is a two kilometers branch road on the left leading to Hua Hin Beach which has been very famous in Thailand.

Khao Hin Lek Fai or Flint Mountain Situated to the west of Amphoe Hua Hin, Khao Hin Lek Fai, 162 meters high, is accessible by a road. On the mountaintop, there are public park and scenic spots from where the scenery of Amphoe Hua Hin and its surrounding area can be seen.

Khao Takiap/Khao Krailat These two hills are only four kilometers from Hua Hin township. A local bus service from Hua Hin to Khao Takiap is located on the sea shore. It is convenient to get to the top of Khao Takiap where it is cool and shady and one can view the scenery well from there.

Hua Hin Klai Kangwon Palace King Phra Pokklao commanded it to be built in the year 1962. The palace is located three kilometers from Amphoe Hua Hin Office. A permit must he obtained from the Royal Household Office prior to a visit.

Khao Tao This hill is located in the area of Amphoe Hua Hin. Between Km. 243-244 there is a one kilometer branch road on the left which leads to the spot. There are two beautiful beaches called Hat Sai Noi and Hat Sai Yai.

Sea Pine Tree Garden This garden is located eight kilometers from Hua Hin City. A left turn is made at Km.240 for a distance of 500 meters. The original name of this garden was "Pradiphat Garden Convalescence and Relaxation Area" and is taken care of by the Army Welfare Office. There are food shops and accommodations for the public. Further details can be obtained from Tel: (032)511239-40.

Nam Tok Pa La-u Located within Pa La-a Forest which covers a year long verdant area of 437 sq.kms.where various kinds of wild animals and a group of Karen people share their habitation. The Pa La-u Waterfalls comprise La- Yai Waterfall and La-u Noi Waterfall which cascades beautifully down 11 tiers of rocks.

To get there from Hua Hin, take the Highway 3219 for about 63 kilometers then turn right to Fa Prathan Village and drive for another 4 kilometers, or take a minibus from Hua Hin market. The minibus leaves Hua Hin at 11.30 a.m.,1.00 p. m., and 3.00 p.m. while the back trip leaves Fa Prathan Village at 6.30 a.m.,8.00 a.m., and 9.00 a.m.

Khao Sam Rot Yot National Park This park is located in the vicinity of Amphoe Kui Buri between Km. 287; a 14 kilometers road branches off on the left. It occupies an area of 61,300 rai (about 24,520 acres) and was designated as a national park on June 28, 1966. The geographical characteristics of the park consists of high limestone mountains, a wide prairie near the sea shore, and islands. In addition, it is also the center of various species and families of plants and trees as well as the home of wild animals. There are three caves worth visiting in the compound of the park.

  • Tham Kaeo : This cave is located about 23 kilometers from Pran Buri township. Leave Pran Buri for 2 kilometers and take a right turn for 21 kilometers; then a walk of 10-15 minutes will reach the cave. This cave is very beautiful and one can go very far so a flashlight or lantern should be taken.
  • Tham Sai : This cave is located on the same route as Tham Kaeo, i.e., passing Ban Bang Pu, Ban Khao Daeng, and Ban Khung Tanoat where Tham Sai is situated near by. To access the cave, one has to climb the hill for a period of 20-30 minutes.
  • Tham Phraya Nakhon : This cave is located near Ban Bang Pu. It is accessible by boat from Ban Bang Pu which takes only about 30 minutes. This is a large beautiful cave. There are a couple of natural ventilation holes on the roof of the cave thus allowing sun light to shine inside. The most popular attraction of the cave is Phra Thinang Khuha Kharuhat, a four-gabled roofing pavilion constructed during the reign of King Chulachomklao in the year 1890. With its beauty and distinctive identity the pavilion is now used as the symbol of Prachuap Khiri Khan.

Ao Prachuap This bay is situated in the vicinity of Prachuap Khiri Khan township 90 kilometers from Hua Hin. Its beach is long and pleasant. There are bungalow accommodations operated by both the Changwat (Province) Administrative Office and the Municipality for public service. Details can be obtained from Tel: (032)611204 respectively.

Hat Wanakon National Park This park is 22 kilometers from Prachuap Khiri Khan township. Travel to Km.345, made a right turn and go 3.5 kilometers to the sign board saying "Hat Wanakon National Park". It is a seven kilometers long beach having sea pine trees along the sea shore throughout the length of the beach. Accommodation facilities can be reserved at the Faculty of Forest Affairs, Kasetsart University, Tel: 579 0520

Ao Manao This bay is located five kilometers from Prachuap Khiri Khan township area and it is taken care of by the Royal Thai Airforce. A permit shall obtained from the Commander of the 53rd Squadron, Prachuap Khiri Khan prior to visit.

Wa Ko This locality had historical importance since the fourth reign period. King Rama IV made a trip to that locality to witness the full moon eclipse. It is 12 kilometers from the township (Km.335).

Namtok Huai Yang National Park Namtok Huai Yang National Park covers the forest area of 161 sq.kms. on the Tanaowasi Mountain Range in Amphoe Muang, Amphoe Thap Sakae and Amphoe Bang Saphan. The park office which is located in the area of Namtok Huai Yang can be reached by traveling along Phetkasem Road to the south and taking a turn at km.350-351 for another 7 kms.

Namtok Huai Yang is a small 5 layer waterfall with recreational surrounding. It has been announced to be the national park since December 8, 1991. Additionally, in the adjacent area there are Namtok Kha On and Namtok Huai Hin Dat but it is rather difficult to reach these waterfalls.

Ao Mae Ramphung This bay is situated in the vicinity of Amphoe Bang Saphan, 17 kilometers from the intersection accessing the Amphoe Office (Km.398). There are bungalows for rent.

Ao Bo Thonglang This bay is located at Km.399 in the vicinity of Amphoe Bang Saphan, 21 kilometers from the intersection accessing Bang Saphan Town. It is a pleasant place having a clean beach and is suitable for relaxing and swimming.


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551