Ayutthaya旅游讯息
Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国Ayutthaya旅馆和手段泰国
Ang皮带 曼谷 柴nat Chachoengsao Kanchanaburi Lop Buri
Nakhon Nayok Nakhon Pathom Nonthanuri Pathum Thani Phetchaburi
Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Prachin Buri Prachuap Khiri Khan Ratchaburi
Sa Kaeo Samut Prakan Samut Sakhon Samut Songkhram Saraburi
唱Buri Suphan Buri


古老市Ayutthaya,泰国资本417年,是其中一个泰国的主要旅游胜地。 许多古老废墟和书刊上的图片在1350年建立由U皮带国王的城市能看,当Thais由北邻居强迫往南。 在Ayutthaya的期间是泰国资本, 1767年不同的朝代的33位国王统治了这个王国,直到它由缅甸人袋装。

Ayutthaya 72公里曼谷北部并且吹嘘许多壮观的废墟。 这样废墟表明Ayutthaya是其中一印度支那的最兴旺的市。 Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya历史公园,历史站点avast舒展在Ayutthaya市的心脏,在世界遗产科教文组织名单包括从1991年12月13日。


PHRA NAKHON SI AYUTTHAYA的吸引力

Ayutthaya历史研究中心这个中心位于Rochana路。 当Ayutthaya是泰国时的首都它是一个全国研究所致力于Ayutthaya的研究,特别是在期间。 中心负责对Ayutthaya的历史的博物馆,陈列重建从Ayutthaya的过去。 这个中心也支持信息服务和包含历史材料关于Ayutthaya的图书馆。

中心是开放每天除了星期一和星期二从9.00上午- 4.30 p.m.、星期六和星期天从9.00上午- 5.00 p.m。

Chao山姆Phraya国家博物馆这在Rochana路,在城市墙壁对面。 它安置各种各样的古色古香的古铜色菩萨图象和佛教法坛的著名被雕刻的盘区和不同的国王。 一个容器在泰国亭子包含艺术的对象阁下菩萨和遗物超过500岁。 这个博物馆也有地方人工制品的坚固收藏。

这个博物馆是开放每天除了星期一和星期二和国庆节从9.00上午- 4.00 p.m。

Wihan Phra Monglzhon Bophit校长菩萨图象是其中一个泰国的最大的古铜色图象。 许多小菩萨图象也被发现了。 毁坏了Vihara,当1767年缅甸人袋装了Ayutthaya 1956年和被重建了在它原始的样式。

古老宫殿这由U皮带国王最初建造。 在Barom Trailokkanat国王和最新国王期间王朝,几个新的大厦增加了,包括Wat Phra Si Sanphet。 著名的大厦是Wihan Somdet亭子、Sanphet Prasat亭子、Suriyat Amarin亭子、Chakkrawat Phaichayon亭子、Banyon Ratanat亭子和三Muk大厦。 1767年这些亭子完全地被毁坏了,留下砖基础、仅porticoes和墙壁。 三Muk大厦,一个木结构与砖基础, 1907年在它原始的样式被重建了在Chulalongkorn国王命令。

Wat Phra Si Sanphet这是最重要的寺庙在皇宫化合物之内并且对应于鲜绿色菩萨寺庙在曼谷的盛大宫殿。 1500年16米高常设菩萨由Ramathipodi国王熔铸II。 这个图象用称大约的金子报道了170公斤。 1767年,缅甸的集合火到熔化的图象金子,完全地毁坏图象和寺庙。

附近在15世纪期间被修造的三锡兰样式chedis奉祀三位Ayutthayan国王灰。 1956年这些被更新了。

Khun Phaen议院Khun Phaen的泰国样式房子在一个普遍的泰国文学作品依照描述。 Khun Phaen的房子是近的Wihan Phra Monkhon Bophit。

Wat Na Phramen这个最近被恢复的寺庙位于在古老宫殿对面并且是一个重要13世纪寺庙。 最有趣的对象是主要菩萨图象,充分地装饰在豪华服装和另一个图象由黑石头制成在小Vihara。

Wat Phra Maha这个寺庙在凯爱Kun路和Naresuan路的角落。 1384年它由Ramesuan国王修造。 主要consturction是高塔或者prang,缅甸的侵略者毁坏。 1956年当这个政府同意恢复所有Ayutthaya废墟,艺术部门挖掘了这座塔并且发现被埋没的宝物箱包含许多贵重物品。 在被发现的对象之中是菩萨阁下遗物,安置在一个金黄小箱、几个金黄菩萨图象用不同的大小和许多其他对象里面在金子、红宝石和水晶。 这些在曼谷的国家博物馆现在被安置。

Wat Ratburana这个寺庙位于在寺庙,并且应该他考虑它的孪生的Maha对面。 它是Boromraja国王修造的最重要的寺庙II,第七位Ayutthayan国王,在他的兄弟的火葬站点。 1958年在恢复期间,许多古老贵重物品被找到,包括皇家王权由金子制成和珠宝,雄伟技巧罕见和古色古香的珠宝和金片断和金黄菩萨图象。

Chankasem宫殿这个宫殿建造在Maha ・ Thammaraja,第17个Ayutthayan国君国王期间王朝,为他的儿子的住所(Naresuan国王)。 象其他废墟,缅甸和左未修理长期毁坏这个宫殿。 礼物Chakri朝代的Mongkut国王指令这个宫殿的重建为使用作为住所在他偶尔的参观期间对Ayutthaya。

它现在使用作为一个国家博物馆并且打开每天,除了星期一和星期二,从9.00上午到4.00 p.m。


Chedi Phu Khao皮带这个寺庙通常称“金黄登上塔”。 它是大约80米高和位于Ayutthaya的北郊外。 据称,这座塔在星期一(缅甸的)在Ayutthaya, 1569年入侵期间样式建造由缅甸的Burengnong国王纪念缅甸的胜利。 1584年当Ayutthaya的独立由Naresuan国王恢复,这座塔在泰国样式被改造了。 1956年,这个政府安置了一个金黄球,称2, 500克,在这座塔顶部庆祝佛教宗教的第25个世纪。

大象Kraal Kraal,当地称“Phaniat”,为狂放的大象捕获使用了在古老时期。 它是宽敞封入物由巨型的柚木树日志做成。 在Kraal之后是安置这个皇家位子的这个亭子。 大象最后捕获在Kraal在1903年5月发生了,在Chulalongkorn国王的王朝期间,作为一次示范为皇家客人。

Wat亚伊柴Mongkhon这个寺庙也称“Wat Chao Phraya泰国”。 它被找出几分钟在Ayutthaya外面。 1357年它由U皮带国王修造为凝思。 1592年,当Naresuan国王通过杀害缅甸的皇太子在单独的作战击败了缅甸人在大象,他修建寺庙的大塔匹配高塔在据称由缅甸人修造了的Chedi Phu Khao皮带。 这座巨型的塔,在毁灭性状态在这个礼物,从一个长距离是可看见的。

Wat Phrachao Phananchoeng Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya这修道院被找出的南部没有纪录至于建筑它的日期或导致它的建筑的这个人。 在Ayutthaya建立了作为资本之前,它存在了。 主要图象在称“Phrachao的Wihan Phananchoeng”在A.D.被建立了1325年; 它是19米的金黄菩萨上流由灰泥制成在制服罪恶态度; 认为美丽,它由Ayutthaya居民最尊敬。

Wat Suwandaram这是chakri朝代皇家寺庙,美妙地恢复了并且被保存了的Ayutthaya期间寺庙。 主要教堂的墙壁有在这个中心浸洗的基础,那时间典型的建筑学。 精美地被雕刻的专栏支持屋顶。 里面墙壁用精采地色的壁画装饰。 它今天保持冥想作为寺庙。

Wat Chaiwatthanaram这个修道院位于Chao Phraya河的银行对在城市海岛西边。 它由Prasat Thong国王修造皇家命令。 现有的主要Prang和塔在角落附近仍然在良好状态。

轰隆痛苦宫殿Tel : (035) 261044轰隆痛苦宫殿位于Tambon禁令Len, Amphoe轰隆痛苦, 18公里Ayutthaya小镇南部。 它说谎58公里曼谷北部由铁路, 61公里由路。 要访问到巴里痛苦从Ayutthaya一可能由Phahonyothin路去和做向右转在Km.35为另一个距离7公里到轰隆痛苦宫殿。 这个宫殿是开放的对公众每天从8.30-16.00 hrs。 入会费是50每人泰铢。

最初,有一个河边的海岛。 当Prasat皮带适合Ayutthayan国王(1630-1655),他在他的家庭财产安排Chumphor Nikayaram寺庙被修造。 以后,他在湖安排一个宫殿建造在海岛中间,他可能周期性地居住。 这个宫殿,围拢由湖400宽米,并且Chumphon Nikayaram寺庙,是保持Prasat国王Thong';建筑工作在轰隆痛苦的非常。

轰隆痛苦使用了作为国家住所由每个Ayutthayar国君在Prasat Thong以后国王。 但是,当新的资本在曼谷建立了,停止使用轰隆痛苦和留给没人住80年。 它仅是在Mongkut国王的王朝(18511868)期间那轰隆痛苦由国王再参观。 mongkut国王呆在那里的和在老宫殿的化合物安排一个房子建造。

他的儿子, Chulalongkorn国王(1868-1910)喜欢这个地方,每年呆在那里和被修建这座皇宫,它今天现在被看见这个宫殿包含五个重要大厦如下:

  1. Phra Thinang Aisawan Thippa在泰国设计城堡亭子在这个湖中间站立,替换Prasat Thong国王架设的同一个名字的一个前大厦。
  2. Phra Thinang Warophat Phiman到北部“Saphan Sadet” (皇家道路向河着陆),占领在Mongkut国王的王朝期间建造的亭子的原始的站点。 它是二叠生。 一个人使用作为国王的公寓,其他作为招待会大厅,当这个法院转移了到另一个大厦,这个腐朽的亭子被现在起一个大厅作用对于状态仪式的新的欧洲设计大厦拆毁并且替换。
  3. 1938年Phra Thinang Uthayan Phumisathian被火几乎完全毁坏。 以前使用作为高潮季节住所,仅几块砖保持。
  4. Phra Thinang Wehat Chamrun是中国样式大厦在多雨和凉快的季节期间,这个法院通常居住。
  5. Phra Thinang Withun Thatsana是站立在一个小海岛的观测所在Phra Thinang Uthayan和Phra Thinang Wehat郊区一个权威的看法可以被享用的Chamrun之间。

其他有趣的大厦包括:

国王Prasat Thong在Chulalongkorn国王的王朝期间被架设的Shrine站立在这个湖边缘。

Wat Niwet Thammaprawat一个卓越的大厦被修建在Chulalongkorn国王的时间在外面海岛,皇宫的南部。 寺庙在哥特式样式被修造了,类似一个基督教会。 游人也许穿过Chao Phraya河从轰隆痛苦参观这个寺庙。

Wat Chumphon Nikayaram是由桥梁在途中从这个火车站。 它由Prasat Thong国王修造和后来被恢复了。 二Phra Chedis (遗物寺庙)在这个寺庙认为非常美丽的。

皇家民间艺术和工艺集中在轰隆Sai Tel : (035) 366092或Tel : 2258165-8 (曼谷)与面积的285 rai (或14英亩),中心位于Tambon桶盖亚伊, Amphoe轰隆Sai。 农夫从Ayutthaya并且从其他省在民间艺术和工艺这里接受训练。 在这个中心您将有瞥见农夫在四个地区怎样居住并且工作,艺术和工艺他们的产品怎么被生产。 这个中心在1976年7月21日建立在皇家光顾之下补充职业和相关技术之下(支持)的促进。 能这里看的产品和活动是例如蕨藤编织品,编织的编织品,人造花,手织的丝绸和棉花,丝绸洗染,木雕刻,微型handmodelled泰国玩偶,家具做,布料做产品等等。 所有产品被卖在中心和在Chitralada商店每个分支。

为了得到猛击Sai,一个可能乘一条小船沿Chao Phraya河或上轰隆在Phaholyothin路分支大约24公里从轰隆痛苦交叉点或作为公共汽车从北公共汽车总站的Sai山姆Khok路。

工艺品村庄

  1. Aranyik村庄手工制造刀子: Mu 6,禁令Aranyik, Tambon Tha Chang Amphoe Nakhon Luang
  2. 藤条被编织的村庄: Mu 2,禁令亚伊, Tambon禁令Krathun, Amphoe Sena
  3. 棕榈叶帽子和其他产品: Mu 5,禁令亚伊, Tambon轰隆Nangra, Amphoe轰隆Pahan
  4. 棕榈叶鲤鱼: Mu 4,禁令亚伊, Tambon Tha Wasukri, Amphoe Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya
  5. 木雕产品: Mu 4,禁令亚伊, Tambon禁令Mai, Amphoe Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya


Mekhala巡航对Ayutthaya -游览可利用




便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国包裹
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票
便宜的旅馆率
温泉包裹
高尔夫球包裹
横跨泰国包裹
经验泰国
潜水包裹
被打折的飞机票

Ayutthaya旅行信息 | Ayutthaya旅馆 | 售票指南 | 建议的旅行日程 | E卡片

时事通讯或E锌

全世界旅馆设施



旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
曼谷办公室热线! (662) 100-8010 9.00上午。 - 6.00 pm。 (星期一星期六)
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。

极端跟踪仪

You are here Home » Travel Information » Popular Desinations » Central » Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Tourist Information
Search Hotel :

Ayutthaya Tourist Information

The ancient city of Ayutthaya, Thai capital for 417 years, is one of Thailand's major tourist attractions. Many ancient ruins and art works can be seen in a city that was founded in 1350 by King U-Thong when the Thais were forced Southwards by northern neighbours. During the period of Ayutthaya being the Thai capital, 33 kings of different dynasties ruled the kingdom until it was sacked by the Burmese in 1767.

Ayutthaya is 72 kilometers north of Bangkok and boasts numerous magnificent ruins. Such ruins indicate that Ayutthaya was one of Indochina's most prosperous cities. The Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Historical Park, avast stretch of historical site in the heart of Ayutthaya city, has been included in UNESCO list of World Heritage since December 13, 1991.




PHRA NAKHON SI AYUTTHAYA's ATTRACTIONS

Ayutthaya Historical Study Centre This centre is located on Rochana Road. It is a national research institute devoted to the study of Ayutthaya, especially during the period when Ayutthaya was the capital of Thailand. The Centre is responsible for the Museum of the history of Ayutthaya, which exhibits reconstructions from Ayutthaya's past. The centre also supports an information service, and a library containing historical materials about Ayutthaya.

The Centre is open everyday except Monday and Tuesday from 9.00 a.m.-4.30 p.m., Saturday and Sunday from 9.00 a.m.- 5.00 p.m.

Chao Sam Phraya National Museum This is on Rochana Road, opposite the city wall. It houses various antique bronze Buddha images and famous carved panels and different kings of Buddhist altars. A receptacle at the Thai Pavilion contains relics of Lord Buddha and objects of art more than 500 years old. The museum also has a substantial collection of local artifacts.

The museum is open everyday except Monday and Tuesday and National Holidays from 9.00 a.m.- 4.00 p.m.

Wihan Phra Monglzhon Bophit The principal Buddha image is one of Thailand's largest bronze images. Many small Buddha images were also discovered. The Vihara was destroyed when the Burmese sacked Ayutthaya in 1767 and was rebuilt in 1956 in its original style.

Ancient Palace This was originally built by King U-Thong. During the reign of King Barom Trailokkanat and later kings, several new buildings were added, including Wat Phra Si Sanphet. Notable buildings are Wihan Somdet Pavilion, Sanphet Prasat Pavilion, Suriyat Amarin Pavilion , Chakkrawat Phaichayon Pavilion, Banyon Ratanat Pavilion and The Tri Muk Building. These pavilions were completely destroyed in 1767, leaving only brick foundations, porticoes and walls. The Tri Muk Building, a wooden structure with a brick foundation, was rebuilt in its original style at the command of King Chulalongkorn in 1907.

Wat Phra Si Sanphet This is the most important temple within the Royal Palace compound and corresponds to The Emerald Buddha Temple in Bangkok's Grand Palace. In 1500 a 16-meters high standing Buddha was cast by King Ramathipodi II. The image was covered with gold weighing some 170 kilogrammes. In 1767, the Burmese set fire to the image to melt off the gold, completely destroying the image and the temple.

Nearby are three Ceylonese-style chedis built during the 15th century to enshrine the ashes of three Ayutthayan kings. These were renovated in 1956.

Khun Phaen House Khun Phaen's Thai-style house conforms to descriptions in a popular Thai literary work. Khun Phaen's house is near Wihan Phra Monkhon Bophit.

Wat Na Phramen This recently-restored temple is situated opposite the Ancient Palace and is an important 13th century temple. The most interesting objects are the principal Buddha image, fully decorated in regal attire, and another image made of black stone in the small Vihara.

Wat Phra Maha That This temple is on the corner of Chi Kun Road and Naresuan Road. It was built by King Ramesuan in 1384. The major consturction was the high pagoda, or prang, which was destroyed by Burmese invaders. When the government undertook to restore all Ayutthaya ruins in 1956, the Fine Arts Department excavated the pagoda and found a buried treasure chest containing many valuables. Among objects discovered were a relic of Lord Buddha, placed inside a golden casket, several golden Buddha images in different sizes, and many other objects in gold, ruby and crystal. These are now housed in Bangkok's National Museum.

Wat Ratburana This temple is situated opposite the Maha That temple and should he considered its twin. It is the most important temple built by King Boromraja II, the seventh Ayutthayan King, at his brother's cremation site. During restoration in 1958, many ancient valuables were found, including Royal Regalia made of gold and jewels, rare and antique jewel and gold pieces of superb craftsmanship, and golden Buddha images.

Chankasem Palace This palace was built during the reign of King Maha Thammaraja, the 17th Ayutthayan monarch, for his son's residence (King Naresuan). Like other ruins, the palace was destroyed by the Burmese and left unrepaired for a long time. King Mongkut of the present Chakri dynasty ordered reconstruction of this palace for use as a residence during his occasional visits to Ayutthaya.

It is now used as a national museum and opens everyday, except Monday and Tuesday, from 9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Chedi Phu Khao Thong This temple is generally called "Golden Mount Pagoda". It is some 80 meters high and is located on Ayutthaya's northern outskirts. Purportedly, this pagoda was built in Mon (Burmese) style by King Burengnong of Burma to commemorate Burmese victory during the 1569 invasion of Ayutthaya. When Ayutthaya's independence was restored by King Naresuan in 1584, the pagoda was remodelled in Thai style. In 1956, the government placed a golden ball, weighing 2, 500 grammes, on top of the pagoda to celebrate the Buddhist religion's 25th century.

The Elephant Kraal The Kraal, locally called "Phaniat", was used for the capture of wild elephants in ancient times. It is a spacious enclosure made of massive teak logs. Behind the Kraal is the pavilion housing the royal seat. The last capture of elephants in the Kraal occured in May 1903, during King Chulalongkorn's reign, as a demonstration for royal guests.

Wat Yai Chai Mongkhon This temple is also called "Wat Chao Phraya Thai". It is located a few minutes outside of Ayutthaya. It was built by King U-Thong in 1357 for meditation. In 1592, when King Naresuan defeated Burmese by killing the Burmese Crown Prince in single-handed combat on elephants, he constructed the temple's large pagoda to match the high pagoda at Chedi Phu Khao Thong which had purportedly been built by the Burmese. This massive pagoda, in ruinous state at the present, is visible from a great distance.

Wat Phrachao Phananchoeng This monastery located south of Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya has no record as to its date of construction or the person causing its construction. It existed before Ayutthaya was founded as the capital. The principal image in the Wihan called "Phrachao Phananchoeng" was built in A.D. 1325; it is a golden Buddha of 19 metres high made of stucco in the attitude of Subduing Evil; considered beautiful, it is most revered by the inhabitants of Ayutthaya.

Wat Suwandaram This is a chakri dynasty royal temple, an Ayutthaya period temple which had been beautifully restored and preserved. The walls of the main chapel have foundations that dip in the centre, typical architecture of that time. Delicately carved columns support the roof. Inside walls are decorated with brilliantly coloured frescoes. It remains muse as a temple today.

Wat Chaiwatthanaram This monastery is located on the bank of the Chao Phraya river to the west of the city island. It was built by the royal command of King Prasat Thong. The existing main Prang and pagodas around the corners are still in good shape.

Bang Pa-In Palace Tel: (035)261044 Bang Pa-In Palace is located in Tambon Ban Len, Amphoe Bang Pa-In, 18 kilometers south of Ayutthaya township. It lies 58 kilometers north of Bangkok by rail, 61 kilometers by road. To access to Barry Pa-In from Ayutthaya one can go by Phahonyothin road and make a right turn at Km.35 for another distance of 7 kilometers to the Bang Pa-In Palace. The palace is open to the public everyday from 8.30-16.00 hrs. Admission fee is 50 Baht per person.

Originally, there was a riverine island. When Prasat Thong became the Ayutthayan King (1630-1655), he had the Chumphor Nikayaram Temple built on his family estate. Later, he had a palace built on a lake in the middle of the island where he could periodically reside. The palace, surrounded by a lake 400 meters wide, and the Chumphon Nikayaram Temple, are all that remain of King Prasat Thong'; construction work at Bang Pa-In.

Bang Pa-In was used as a country residence by every Ayutthayar monarch after King Prasat Thong. But when the new capital was established in Bangkok, Bang Pa-In ceased to be used and was left unoccupied for 80 years. It was only during King Mongkut's reign (18511868) that Bang Pa-In was again visited by kings. King Mongkut stayed there and had a house built in the old palace's compound.

His son, King Chulalongkorn (1868-1910) liked the place, stayed there every year and constructed the royal palace as it is now seen today The palace contains five important buildings as follows :

  1. Phra Thinang Aisawan Thippa-at Thai design castle pavilion stands in the middle of the lake, replacing a former building of the same name erected by King Prasat Thong.
  2. Phra Thinang Warophat Phiman to the north of "Saphan Sadet"(the royal path to the river landing), occupies the original site of the Pavilion built during King Mongkut's reign. It was two storeyed. One used as the King's apartments, the other as a reception hall When the court was transferred to another building, the decaying pavilion was demolished and replaced by the new European design building which now serves as a hall for state ceremonies.
  3. Phra Thinang Uthayan Phumisathian was almost totally destroyed by fire in 1938. Formerly used as a highwater season residence, only a few bricks remain.
  4. Phra Thinang Wehat Chamrun is a Chinese-style building where the court generally resided during the rainy and cool seasons.
  5. Phra Thinang Withun Thatsana is an observatory standing on a small island between Phra Thinang Uthayan and Phra Thinang Wehat Chamrun from which a commanding view of surrounding countryside can be enjoyed.

Other interesting buildings include :

The King Prasat Thong Shrine erected during King Chulalongkorn's reign stands on the edge of the lake.

Wat Niwet Thammaprawat a remarkable building constructed during King Chulalongkorn's time on the outer island, south of the royal palace. The temple was built in Gothic style, resembling a Christian church. Tourists may cross the Chao Phraya river from Bang Pa-In to visit this temple.

Wat Chumphon Nikayaram is by the bridge on the way from the railway station. It was built by King Prasat Thong and subsequently restored. The two Phra Chedis (relic shrines) in this temple are considered to be very beautiful.

Royal Folk Arts and Crafts Centre at Bang Sai Tel: (035) 366092 or Tel: 2258165-8 (Bangkok) With an area of 285 rai (or 14 acres), the Centre is located in Tambon Bung Yai, Amphoe Bang Sai. Farmers from Ayutthaya as well as from other provinces undergo training in folk arts and crafts here. At this centre you will have a glimpse of how farmers in the four regions live and work, how their products of arts and crafts are produced. The centre is under the Promotion of Supplementary Occupations and Related Techniques (SUPPORT) which was established under Royal Patronage on the 21 st July 1976. Products and activities which can be seen here are such as Fern Vine basketry, weaving basketry, artificial flowers, handwoven silk and cotton, silk dyeing, wood carving, miniature handmodelled Thai dolls, Furniture making, cloth-made product, etc. All the products are sold at the Centre and in every branch of Chitralada Stores.

In order to get to Bang Sai, one can take a boat along the Chao Phraya River or take Bang Sai-Sam Khok road which branches off about 24 kilometers from Bang Pa-In Intersection or take bus from the Northern Bus terminal on Phaholyothin Road.

Handicraft Villages

  1. Aranyik Village Hand-made knives : Mu 6,Ban Aranyik,Tambon Tha Chang Amphoe Nakhon Luang
  2. Rattan-Woven Village : Mu 2,Ban Yai,Tambon Ban Krathun, Amphoe Sena
  3. Palm-leaves Hats and other products : Mu 5,Ban Yai, Tambon Bang Nangra, Amphoe Bang Pahan
  4. Palm-leaves Carp : Mu 4,Ban Yai,Tambon Tha Wasukri, Amphoe Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya
  5. Wood-Carving Products : Mu 4,Ban Yai,Tambon Ban Mai, Amphoe Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya


Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Go to Top
Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Thailand Online Travel e-zine
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551