普遍的泰国Desinations在图片

泰国被划分成4个地区:

1. 中部平原是世界上最肥沃的稻米和果树栽培区域之一,拥有着多彩的传统文化和生活方式,在曼谷的东海岸还有充满活力的迷人海滩。
2. 半岛南部的保存良好的田园诗般的海滩,以及多种海岛经济,还有采矿,橡胶种植和渔业区。
3. 北部多山,有多姿多彩的兰花,漂亮的当地手工艺品和冬天的凉快的天气,使得这里的水果种植较为繁盛,例如草莓和桃子。
4. 东北部的主要是高原区域,傲然的守卫着考古学和人类学上的奥秘。

曼谷
图片在曼谷

是世界上最多彩,最神奇的一个城市之一。这个城市奇迹般的让您着迷于他的金黄色的寺庙和宫殿的古老文化的壮观,更不用说还有忙碌的露天市场和多样的夜生活区。

预览旅馆
华欣
图片在华欣
如果您喜欢在一个平和的沿海村庄的幽静的街道上漫步,在众多的海鲜餐厅中品尝可口的海鲜,眺望远处海洋中正在打鱼的渔船,那么华欣就是这样的一个地方。
预览旅馆
差安
图片在差安
差安,位于日出一方的泰国的海洋上面的一个长达30公里远的海岸,迷人的沙滩上充满了舒展的各种常绿乔木和美丽的度假村。这里距离曼谷大约170公里远。差安距离华欣机场大约20公里,25分钟的车程。
预览旅馆
大城
图片在大城
大城是一个历史城市,至今仍然保留着醉人的魅力。这里曾经是泰国的首都,因此,也充满了历史重要性和各种历史工艺制品,本身就是世界著名的文化遗址。
攀武里/巴蜀
图片在攀武里/巴蜀
对于喜欢华欣,Suan Son Pradiphat,Khao Sam Roi Yot 国家公园作为周末度假地的人来说,巴蜀也是一个特别迷人的地方,这里的休闲活动吸引着众多的游客。巴蜀再也不仅仅是一个通往泰国南部的通路了。
预览旅馆
北碧
图片在北碧
北碧拥有让泰国自豪的多种美好的自然风景,距离曼谷西边大约129公里。北碧镇是有名的桂河大桥的所在地,是第二次世界大战期间建立的联盟军的囚犯大牢,至今这座大桥还存在着。
预览旅馆

芭堤雅
图片在芭堤雅
芭堤雅是泰国最有名的一个海滩目的地。这里有众多美味的海鲜餐厅,吸引着无数的美食爱好者。在晚上,这个城市整个的活跃起来,灯火通明,多彩的夜生活开始了,您可以选择喜欢的去处:餐馆、啤酒酒吧、余兴节目、酒店和迪斯科。
预览酒店
罗勇
图片在罗勇
罗勇是一个令人愉快地小镇,位于东部的海岸线上。拥有100公里长海岸线,迷人的海滩风景和自然风光环绕中的瀑布。罗勇近年来在旅游业中不断的吸引着客人们的光临,是比芭堤雅更为的休闲的沙滩。
预览酒店
沙美岛
图片在沙美岛
罗勇盛产水果,有美丽的海滩。在这个府里面也有好几个著名的旅游景点,包括沙美岛,Laem Mae Phim和Hat Mae Ramhueng。新鲜的和干海鲜和多味的水果,也是受旅游者们喜爱的事物。
预览酒店
象岛
图片在象岛
这里是东南亚最新发掘的一个海岛天堂,外国人知道的并不是很多,即使这里是泰国的第二大岛,仅次于普吉岛。象岛的海岸线是大自然的艺术之作。布满了美丽的海滩,小海湾等等。
预览酒店

普吉岛
图片在普吉岛
普吉岛是不仅泰国最大的海岛,也公认为是安达曼海的珍珠。 这个南部的省有许多迷人的著名的旅游胜地,包括观看日落的Phromthep海角,美丽和白色海滩。还有古庙象Wat Chalong,在“素食季节”期间,无数的地方小吃让普吉岛成为了一个真正的天堂。
预览酒店
苏梅岛
图片在苏梅岛
苏梅岛是泰国海域最大的海岛,在曼谷南部的450公里处。宽约为25公里,长约21公里,有数以万计椰子树和许多未受破坏的海滩、潜水点和其他旅游胜地。 它是希望享受安静的海滩假日的旅行家们的理想选择。
预览酒店
甲米
图片在甲米
甲米多年以来是一个热门的旅游点,旅游者大多是背包徒步旅行者。靠近普吉岛,甲米包括许多海岛,披披岛也是其中一最美丽的海岛,这里曾经是电影“海滩”的拍摄地。甲米的活动主要有游泳,潜水,海岛探险,日光浴,海上划皮船,攀岩和更多…
预览酒店
披披岛
图片在披披岛
这里是安达曼海上除了普吉岛以外最受欢迎的目的地之一。拥有原始的未受污染的海滩、陡峭的峭壁、清澈的海水和引人入胜的多彩的海洋生物。是著名小说和电影“海滩”的拍摄地。
预览酒店

道岛
图片在道岛
这个泰国海湾上的渔业小镇是苏梅岛附近的道岛,南园岛,也是一个出色的旅游目的地,可以通过泰国的航空,火车或者陆路前往。
兰达岛
图片在兰达岛
酸值兰达岛是一个美丽的,几乎未受污染的热带海岛,位于泰国南部海岸线附近的安达曼海上的甲米府。
预览酒店
>考勒
图片在考勒
考勒是一个最近开发的天然的海边城镇,周围森林覆盖,葱葱郁郁。高耸的山峰直深入到安达曼海美丽的白色沙滩上,清澈的攀牙海湾海水让您流连忘返。
董里府
图片在董里府
源起于2000年前,曾经一度为主要的贸易港口。董里府作为一个平静的旅游目的地,拥有美好的海滩风景,新建的酒店和度假村以及优越的潜水点。
预览酒店
合艾
图片在合艾
距离曼谷大约947公里和马来西亚边界50公里,合艾氏宋卡府的商务,购物和娱乐中心。这里城市有众多的有趣的活动,多种地购物点,餐饮,旅游观光和海岛探险活动。

清迈
图片在清迈
清迈不仅仅是泰国北部的一个古老城市,而且是一个著名的旅游目的地。历史上可以延伸到古老的兰纳时代,而且还拥有秀丽的自然风光,ng Mai是一个不仅大和古老市北泰国,而且一个著名旅游目的地。 历史地方从Lanna时代并且自然秀丽,爬山,骑大象,野外跋涉和自行车旅行等等。
预览酒店
清莱
图片在清莱
清莱是泰国的最北省也是兰纳文化的起源。清莱古老的城镇位于美丽如画的Kok河畔,靠近东南亚文化的起源湄公河,金三角,Tuag Pagoda山,Phu Chi Fa和Doi Mae Salong等地,总是吸引着无数的旅游者的脚步。
预览酒店
夜风颂
图片在夜风颂
由于的他的遥远,被认为是“泰国的西伯利亚”,从清迈到夜风颂每天都有航班,这里是一个清新的平静的去处。夜风颂位于山脉之中,终年处于雾的环绕中。
预览酒店
素可泰
图片在素可泰
七百年前,素可泰是泰国的第一个王国首都,处于泰国文明的黄金时代中心。在14世纪末之前,这个城市被放弃并逐渐沦为废墟。1978年,经过泰国历史上最大规模的修复工作,素可泰现在是泰国的一个主要的旅游目的地。
预览酒店

考艾
图片在考艾
考艾或者“大山”覆盖在呵叻府, 攀武里和坤西育府的部分,是泰国有名的国家公园之一,其优美的风景和丰富的植物和野生生物吸引着一年百万的访客。考艾有四个植被区域,海拔从100米到1400米以上: 常青雨林、半常青树,混杂的落叶和小山常青树森林。它也是一些鸟和动物的家园。
预览酒店
孔敬
图片在孔敬
孔敬是东北部中心的一个城市,也是史前文明的重要地点,继承了昔日的辉煌。孔敬是一个卓著的地区,因为它是泰国顺利发现恐龙化石的地方。
廊开
图片在廊开
廊开是泰国老挝友谊的桥梁,是一个真实的印度支那地区的门户。访客能从这里泰国边界驾驶进入邻国。这个省也以自然风光为特色,例如Phu Thok和Phu Wua野生生物保护区。

全世界旅馆设施

旅馆泰国-泰国旅馆&手段保留服务
活闲谈支持: 这里点击24/7用户支持
热线! (662) 100-8010曼谷办公室
单音旅行Co.处理,有限公司TAT旅行执照No.11/2976
©版权HotelThailand.com。 版权所有。
极端跟踪仪

Popular Thai Desinations in Pictures

Popular Thai Desinations in PicturesPopular Thai Desinations in PicturesPopular Thai Desinations in Pictures


Thailand is divided into 4 regions :
  • The Central Plain, one of the world's most fertile rice and fruit growing areas with colourful traditional culture and way of life as well as the sandy beaches of the East Coast and vibrant cosmopolitan Bangkok.
  • The Peninsular South where the unspoiled beaches and idyllic islands complement economically vital tin mining, rubber cultivation and fishing.
  • The Mountainous North, with its profusion of multi-coloured orchids, fascinating native handicrafts and winter temperatures are sufficiently cool to permit cultivation of temperate fruits such as strawberries and peaches.
  • The High Northeast Plateau, which still jealously guards its many archaeological and anthropological mysteries.



Central Thailand Travel


Picture in BangkokBangkok
One of the world's most exotic and colourful cities. This city magically binds you to its spectacular marvels of an ancient culture of golden temples and palaces while its bustling open - air markets and neon - beconing nightlife fills your waking hours.
Picture in Hua HinHua Hin
If you like strolling along the quiet streets of a friendly coastal village , sampling delicious seafood in restaurants overlooking brightly lit fishing boats on the Gulf of Thailand ,then here- Hua Hin could very well be what you are looking for.
Picture in ChaamCha-Am
Located on the sunrise side of the Gulf of Siam, Cha Am, a 30 km. stretch of casuarina-lined sandy beach full of beautiful resorts, is just 170 km. south of Bangkok. Cha Am is only 20 km. from Hua-Hin airport, with 25 minutes from Bangkok by air.
Picture in AyutthayaAyutthaya
Ayutthaya is a distinguishingly historical place that still keeps its mesmerising charm until today. This province was once a capital city for the longest period in the Thai history. Thus, it is rich in historical sites and historical artifacts, making it the world's notable cultural heritage.
Picture in Prachuap KhirikhanKanchanaburi
Prachuap Khiri Khan remains an attractive leisure sport for tourists who still prefer spending weekends at Khao Sam Roi Yot National Park, Suan Son Pradiphat and Hua Hin in particular. With these attractions, Prachuap Khiri Khan is no longer just the bypass to the South.
Picture in KanchanaburiKanchanaburi
Kanchanaburi province boasts some of the finest natural scenery in the whole of Thailand, and yet is only 129 kilometres west of Bangkok. Kanchanaburi town is the site of the infamous Bridge over the River Kwai built by Allied prisoners during World War II. The bridge still remains.


Eastern Thailand Travel


Picture in PattayaPattaya
Pattaya is one of the most famous beach destinations in Thailand. The beach town boasts of a range of diversions that appeal to every taste and preference. At night the city comes alive and is ablaze with lights. There is plenty to choose from : restaurants, beer bars, cabarets, pubs and discos.
Picture in RayongRayong
Rayong is a delightful province on the eastern seaboard that is just starting to gain wider popularity. With a 100 kilometre long coastline, it boasts several beautiful beaches and scenic waterfalls amid natural surroundings. Rayong is increasingly popular among visitors seeking a less developed and more relaxing beach resort alternative to Pattaya.
Picture in Koh SametKoh Samet
Rayong is famous for its abundance of fruits and sandy beaches. Several very popular attractions are located in this province, including Ko Samet. Laem Mae Phim and Hat Mae Ramphueng. Fresh and dried seafood and tasty fruits also beckon tourists.
Picture in Koh ChangKoh Chang
One of the last known island paradise in South-East Asia, Koh-Chang is a true paradise island least known to foreigners, despite the fact that it is the second largest island in Thailand, second only to Phuket. The coastlines of Koh-Chang is a spectacular work of nature's art and there are beautiful beaches, coves and bays around the island.


Southern Thailand Travel


Picture in PhuketPhuket
Phuket is not only Thailand's largest island but is also widely known as the Pearl of the Andaman Sea. This southern province is famous for many fascinating tourist attractions, including Phromthep Cape which is the country's most beautiful spot to watch sunsets, beautiful and white beaches, old temples like Wat Chalong, the extraordinary "vegetarian season" as well as local dishes which make Phuket a heaven on earth.
Picture in Koh SamuiKoh Samui
Koh Samui is the largest of the group of islands in the Gulf of Thailand, 450 km. south of Bangkok. Its size is approximately 25 km. long and 21 km. wide, with thousands of coconut trees and many unspoilt beaches, popular diving spots and other tourist attractions. It is an ideal place for travellers wishing to enjoy quiet beach holidays in beautiful surroundings.
Picture in KrabiKrabi
For many years Krabi was a little visited destination and those who went were mostly backpackers. Nested near to Phuket, Krabi is a coastal province that encompasses many islands that also include one of the most beautiful island in Asia - the Phi Phi island - the same isle location for the movie "The Beach". Krabi is the destination for those who want to indulge in swimming, scuba diving, islands hopping, sun bathing, sea kayaking, rock climbing and more...
Picture in Phi PhiPhi Phi
The most popular destination on the Andaman Coast after Phuket. Here it offers pristine beaches, impressive cliffs, clear water and fascinating marine life. Scene of the novel and blockbuster film "The Beach".
Picture in Koh TaoKoh Tao
This characterful small fishing town on the Gulf of Thailand is the main ferry departure point for nearby Samui Island, Koh Tao, Koh Phan Ngan, Koh Nangyuan and forms an interesting destination on the air, rail and road routes to the south of Thailand.
Picture in LantaLanta
Koh Lanta is a beautiful, almost unknown and unspoiled tropical island off the Southern Coast of Thailand in the Andaman Sea in Krabi Province.
Picture in Khao LakKhao Lak
Khao Lak still unspoiled is a newly developing seaside town surrounded by mountains covered with dense jungle foliage. The mountains drop135away into pristine sandy beaches and the clear blue waters of the Andaman Sea in the Phang-Nga Province.
Picture in TrangTrang
With origins dating back over 2,000 years and once a major trading port, Trang is emerging as a delighfully tranquil tourist destination due to its superb beaches and scenery, with newly established good hotels Excellent diving in the area.
Picture in Hat YaiHat Yai
Only 947 kilometres from Bangkok and 50 kilometres from the Malaysia border, Hat Yai is Songkhla province's commercial, shopping and entertainment centre. This city has the widest choice of fun-filled activities like shopping, eatings, sight-seeing and island hopping.


Northern Thailand Travel


Picture in Chiang MaiChiang Mai
Chiang Mai is not only a large and ancient city of northern Thailand, but also a famous tourist destination. Historical places from the Lanna era as well as natural beauty, which allows for climbing, elephant riding, trekking and bicycling tourists.
Picture in Chiang RaiChiang Rai
Chiang Rai is the northernmost province of Thailand, and the origin of the Lanna culture. The ancient town of Chiang Rai lies alongside the picturesque Kok River, not far from the mighty Mekong that flows through southeast Asia's heart. The Golden Triangle, Doi Tuag Pagoda, Phu Chi Fa and Doi Mae Salong always draw guests to this province with their magnificence.
Picture in Mae Hong SonMae Hong Son
Once known as "Thailand's Siberia" because of its remoteness, Mae Hong Son is a delightful, tranquil retreat now easily reached by daily flights from Chiang Mai. Mae Hong Son is located amidst mountains, compelling the province to live in fog all year round.
Picture in SukhothaiSukhothai
Seven hundred years ago, Sukhothai was the capital of Thailand's first Kingdom, and lay at the heart of Thai civilization's Golden Age. By the end of the 14th century, the city had been abandoned, and gradually fell into ruin. In 1978, the largest and most complex restoration effort in Thai history was undertaken, and Sukhothai is now a major tourist destination.


Northeast Thailand Travel


Picture in Khon KaenKhon Kaen
Khon Kaen, a big city in the heart of the Northeast, was a site of prehistoric civilisation and today offers what it has inherited from the olden days. Khon Kaen is an outstanding province since it is the first place in Thailand where dinosaur fossils were successfully traced.
Picture in Nong KhaiNong Khai
Nong Khai is a true gateway to Indochina with the Thai-Lao Friendship Bridge stretching to Laos. Visitors can drive from the Thai border into the neighbouring country. The province also features natural attractions such as Phu Thok and Phu Wua Wildlife Sanctuary.
Picture in KhaoyaiKhao Yai
Khao Yai or "Big Mountain" sprawls over parts of Nakhon Ratchasima, Prachinburi and Nakhon Nayok. It is the most popular national park in the country, attracting one million visitors a year with its scenic beauty and abundant plant and wildlife. Khao Yai has four vegetation zones, spanning elevation from 100 meters to more than 1,400 meters : evergreen rainforest, semi-evergreen, mixed deciduous and hill evergreen forest. It is also home to a large array of birds and animals.



Worldwide Hotel Accommodation

Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Top Thailand City