站点安全

您能相信,所有您的交易在HotelThailand.com是安全的。

要保证在HotelThailand.com做的每种交易是安全的,我们使用亚洲的银行支持的最先进的加密技术 (BOA), UOB的成员。我们巩固服务器加密所有您的个人信息(包括名字、地址、信用卡数字和旅行日程),以便它不可能读,当信息移动在互联网。而且,蟒蛇保障您的信用卡信息与包括认证, IP证明和系统网络体系协议保护的三倍层数安全。



欺骗侦查

HotelThailand.com使用的这种先进技术使它实际上不可能对于我们的顾客的信用卡信息欺骗性地使用。 而且,客户信息安全通过蟒蛇的欺骗分析队被增添。

在HotelThailand.com做的每种交易' s服务器将由BOA的欺骗分析队核实检查欺骗的所有可能性。 如果侦查被做,蟒蛇将立刻检查与这名顾客证实购买是否真正地发生了。



安全套接字层 (SSL)

加密HotelThailand.com被设计给您对您提供我们您的信用卡信息、名字、地址、电子邮件和其他信息的保密性的控制。我们提供工业标准安全措施可利用通过您的称SSL加密的浏览器。 当您进入付款信息时,它在默认情况下使用SSL协议的页被夺取。要保证您的信用卡信息是更加安全的,我们在从互联网不是容易接近的服务器存放它。



用户名和密码

除上面所有安全措施之外,每名用户被分配一个独特的用户名和密码到通入有用的资料在HotelThailand.com。 在整个过程的数据通信期间, HotelThailand.com服务器被设计聪明辨认每名用户。 这保证用户信息由其他用户不会是容易接近的从另一台计算机。



采取基本的防备措施

您能也采取标准防备措施进一步保护您的信息,包括:

° 记住您的经常改变您的密码的用户名和密码
° 不给您的密码其他
° 不允许其他访问您的交易数据文件
° 小心地读提示在送交易之前在互联网。



选择

如果您对提供您的信用卡数字是舒适在电话,您能叫我们的顾客中心在+662 502 0752或通过电传+662 502 0757, +662 962 2536

网站安全
GoDaddy SSL Certificate
我们接受主要的信用卡
VISA卡 Master卡 Amex卡
Verified by visa
热门目的地

Site Security

You can trust that all your transactions at HotelThailand.com are secure.

To ensure that every transaction made on HotelThailand.com is safe, we use the most advanced encryption technology supported by the Bangkok Bank PCL (BBL). Our secure server encrypts all of your personal information (including name, address, credit card number, and travel itinerary) so that it cannot be read as the information travels over the Internet. Moreover, BBL safeguards your credit card information with triple layer security comprising of Authentication, IP Proving, and SNA protocol protection.



Fraud Detection

The advanced technology employed by HotelThailand.com makes it virtually impossible for our customers' credit card information to be used fraudulently. Moreover, customer's information security is augmented through BBL's Fraud analysis team.

Every transaction made on HotelThailand.com's server will be verified by BBL's Fraud Analysis Team to check for any possibilities for fraud. If a detection is made, BBL will check with the customer immediately to confirm whether the purchase had really occurred.



Secure Socket Layer (SSL)

Encryption HotelThailand.com is designed to give you control over the privacy of your credit card information, name, address, email, and any other information you provide us. We offer the industry standard security measures available through your browser called SSL encryption. When you enter payment information, it is captured on a page that uses the SSL protocol by default. To ensure that your credit card information is even more secure, we store it on a server that is not accessible from the Internet.



Username and Password

In addition to all security measures above, every user is assigned a unique Username and Password to access information available on HotelThailand.com. The HotelThailand.com servers have been designed to intelligently identify each user during the entire process of data communication. This ensures that a user's information will not be accessible by any other user from another computer.



Take basic precautions

You can also take standard precautions to further protect your information, including:

° Memorizing your Username and Password Changing your Password on a regular basis
° Not giving your Password to others
° Not allowing others to access your transaction data files
° Carefully reading prompts before sending transactions over the Internet.



Alternatives

If you are more comfortable with providing your credit card number over the phone, you can call our Customer Center at +662 502 0752 or send via fax +662 502 0757, +662 962 2536 .

Same-day Reservation - Latest service from HotelThailand.com
Live Chat
Book Hotel in Thailand with No Hidden Cost at HotelThailand.com
Site Security
GoDaddy SSL Certificate
We Accept Major Credit Cards
Visa Card Master Card
Amax Card JCB Card
Verified by visa
How PayPal Works
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66(8) 5070 2550, +66(8) 5070 2551