隐私权政策

您是由您提供给HotelThailand.com的信息控制

作为HotelThailand.com的成员,您是在您的旅行计划需要全面控制。 这包括控制您提供给HotelThailand.com对信息的用途。 底线是我们尊敬和继续尊敬使用HotelThailand.com我们的顾客的保密性。

由于保护您的保密性是重要对我们, HotelThailand.com透露以下的您可以是确定的:

° 我们怎么收集您的个人信息
° 什么信息我们从您收集
° 谁信息将分享与(如果任何人)
° 退出政策? 访问到您的信息(包括如何更新或改正不精确性)
° 保护您的信息的到位保障
° 关于您的保密性的其他信息

什么个人信息怎么由HotelThailand.com会集和这信息使用?



成员注册

当您成为HotelThailand.com成员时您提供您的电子邮件、一个独特的注册名、密码和密码检验。

在注册期间,您能提供任意其它信息。 信息将帮助我们更好为几个原因协助您包括: (i)个人证明; (ii)完成包裹保留; (iii)允许我们与您联系为顾客服务,如果需要,; (iv)定做我们的站点内容适应您的具体需要; 并且(v)做产品改进对HotelThailand.com。 另外,您的电子邮件收集送您证实您新的成员注册和您在网上办理的每保留的电子邮件。 因为成员您从我们偶尔地将接受更新关于新产品线、特价优待和新的HotelThailand.com服务。 然而,您可以总是拒绝收到这些电子邮件。 请看见我们选择下述的政策。



成员外形

成员能选择提供HotelThailand.com以旅行特选、信用卡开单信息、交付地址和其他个人信息。这信息在快安排预定主要被用于协助成员,而不必一再输入同样信息。例如,成员能增加他们喜爱的包裹到他们的个人文件夹,以便,当保留准备被做时,他们可以填装人的日期和数量移动安排初步预定。而且,我们的旅行协调员能推荐包裹给最好适合您的特选,根据您的需要安排旅行细节,并且送信息关于题目您感兴趣。



网上表决

HotelThailand.com重视观点并且从成员评论,并且主持一个部分为网上表决。 这项服务为所有成员是完全地任意的。 一般,信息被聚集并且被用于做改进对HotelThailand.com和开发吸引人的内容、特点和促进为成员。 所有表决是匿名的。



曲奇饼

“曲奇饼”是由您的浏览器存储在您的计算机的硬盘的小情报。 HotelThailand.com用途曲奇饼用几个方式。我们用曲奇饼允许您登录,而不必每次键入您的注册名。 反而,仅您的密码是需要的访问这个系统。我们也用曲奇饼追查“客人”道路的用法和通过我们广告的网络服务广告。多数网浏览器自动地接受曲奇饼,但是,如果您更喜欢,您能编辑您的浏览器选择在将来阻拦他们。



IP地址

HotelThailand.com收集IP地址帮助诊断问题的我们的服务器和为系统管理。

请注意我们在也许收集关于您的个人可识别的信息的我们的站点有链接。 这个保密性声明不包括信息实践或政策的这样网站。



谁信息将分享与,如果谁?

当您通过HotelThailand.com时预留或购买旅行服务,我们提供关于您的信息给这家航空公司、出租汽车代办处、旅馆,旅行社或者其他包含第三方保证您的旅行安排的成功的履行。 我们不卖各自的客户名称或其他私有分布数据对第三方并且不无意那么在将来做。 偶然地, HotelThailand.com将聘用一第三方行动代表我们的为项目例如市场研究调查,并且明确地提供信息给这些第三方为使用与这些项目相关。我们提供给这样第三方的信息受机密协议的保护并且将为完成这个特定项目单独地使用。



选择政策

任何时间,您能取消预订对HotelThailand.com提供的所有特点或请求HotelThailand.com不收集对您的售票不是根本的任何个人信息。

因为成员您从我们偶尔地将接受电子邮件更新关于新产品线、特价优待和新的HotelThailand.com服务。 我们希望您将发现这些更新有趣。当然,如果您宁可不接受他们,请点击取消预订链接在电子邮件。 HotelThailand.com预留权利限制会员资格到将接受电子邮件的那些人,因为它是最有效的方法为了我们的旅行协调员能到达您。



您访问,更新或者怎么能改正您的信息?

任何时间,您在我们的网页能通过跟随您的帐户链接观看并且/或者更新您的个人配置文件,包括成员注册和旅行特选信息,在www.hotelthailand.com

什么保障是到位保护您的信息的损失、误用或者改变? 您提供给HotelThailand.com使用SSL (安全套接字层)加密的所有信息被传送。 SSL是自动地让您的浏览器加密,或者在您之前扰乱,数据送它到我们的一个被证明的代码系统。



其他信息应该我知道什么我的保密性?

HotelThailand.com包含链接到其他网站。请注意:,当您点击这些链接之一时,您进入HotelThailand.com没有责任的另一个网站。我们鼓励您读作为他们的政策也许是物质与HotelThailand.com不同' s保密性声明所有这一类站点的保密性声明。当然,您单独地负责维护您的密码和所有帐户信息秘密。 请是非常仔细,负责任和戒备与这信息,特别是每当您是网上。

除被描述的情况之外上面, HotelThailand.com也许如果必须透露成员信息由法律,判决做,因此,按照由其他政府或执法当局要求,或者在诚实信用信仰透露是否则必要的或适当包括,没有局限,保护HotelThailand.com权利或物产或,当我们有根据相信透露的那信息是必要辨认,与或者带来诉讼联系反对也许导致干涉与我们的权利或物产的人,是否故意地或,或者任何人可能由这样活动危害。

所有重大变动就象HotelThailand.com使用个人信息的在这个保密性声明的将来的版本将被描述。 当然,您可以总是递交关于我们的保密性声明的关心或我们的 保密性实践给服务(a) HotelThailand.com [(a) = @]。 请参考隐私权政策在您附属的线。 HotelThailand.com将试图反应所有合理的关心或询问。

网站安全
GoDaddy SSL Certificate
我们接受主要的信用卡
VISA卡 Master卡 Amex卡
Verified by visa
热门目的地

Privacy Policy

You are in control of the information you provide to

As a member of, you are in complete control of your travel planning needs. This includes controlling the use of information you provide to The bottom line is that we respect and will continue to respect the privacy of our customers who use

Because protecting your privacy is important to us, you can be assured that discloses the following:

° How we gather your personal information
° What Information we gather from you
° Who the information will be shared with (if anyone)
° An opt out policy ? Access to your information (including how to update or correct inaccuracies)
° Safeguards in place to protect your information
° Other information about your privacy

What personal information is being gathered by and how is this information being used?

Member Registration

When you become a member you provide your email address, a unique login name, password, and password validation.

You can provide optional additional information during registration. The information will help us assist you better for several reasons including: (i) personal identification; (ii) to complete package reservation; (iii) to allow us to contact you for customer service, if necessary; (iv) to customize the content of our site to meet your specific needs; and (v) to make product improvements to In addition, your email address is collected to send you an email message confirming your new member registration and each reservation you transact online. As a member you will occasionally receive updates from us about new product lines, special offers, and new services. However, you may always decline to receive these email messages. Please see our Opt Out policy described below.

Member Profile

Members can choose to provide with travel preferences, credit card billing information, delivery address, and other personal information. This information is primarily used to assist members in making reservations quickly without having to type in the same information repeatedly. For example, members can add their favorite packages to their personal folder so that when a reservation is ready to be made, they can just fill the dates and number of persons travelling to make preliminary reservation. Moreover, our travel coordinators can recommend packages to best fit your preferences, arrange travel details according to your needs, and send information on topics that you're interested in.

Online Votes values opinions and comments from members, and hosts a section for online votes. This service is entirely optional for all members. Typically, the information is aggregated and used to make improvements to and to develop appealing content, features, and promotions for members. All votes are anonymous.


"Cookies" are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. uses cookies in several ways. We use cookies to allow you to login without having to type your login name each time. Instead, only your password is needed to access the system. We also use cookies to track usage of the "Guest" path and to serve advertisements through our advertising networks. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but if you prefer, you can edit your browser options to block them in the future.

IP Addresses collects IP addresses to help diagnose problems with our servers and for system administration.

Please be aware that we have links on our site which may collect personally identifiable information about you. This Privacy Statement does not cover the information practices or policies of such Web sites.

Who will the information be shared with, if anyone?

When you reserve or purchase travel services through, we provide information about you to the airline, car rental agency, hotel, travel agency or other involved third party to ensure the successful fulfillment of your travel arrangements. We do not sell individual customer names or other private profile information to third parties and have no intention of doing so in the future. Occasionally, will hire a third party to act on our behalf for projects such as market research surveys and will provide information to these third parties specifically for use in connection with these projects. The information we provide to such third parties is protected by a confidentiality agreement and is to be used solely for completing the specific project.

Opt Out Policy

At anytime, you can unsubscribe to any features provided by or request that does not collect any personal information that is not essential to your booking.

As a member you will occasionally receive email updates from us about new product lines, special offers, and new services. We hope you will find these updates interesting. Of course, if you would rather not receive them, please click on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail message. reserves the right to limit membership to those who will accept emails as it is the most effective method for our travel coordinators to reach you.

How can you access, update or correct your information?

At any time , you can view and / or update your personal profile , which includes member registration and travel preferences information , by following the your account link on our web page at

What safeguards are in place to protect the loss, misuse or alteration of your information? All information you provide to is transmitted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption. SSL is a proven coding system that lets your browser automatically encrypt, or scramble, data before you send it to us.

What other information should I know about my privacy? contains links to other Web sites. Please note that when you click on one of these links, you are entering another Web site for which has no responsibility. We encourage you to read the privacy statements of all such sites as their policies may be materially different from's Privacy Statement. Of course, you are solely responsible for maintaining the secrecy of your passwords and any account information. Please be very careful, responsible, and alert with this information, especially whenever you're online.

In addition to the circumstances described above, may disclose member information if required to do so by law, court order, as requested by other government or law enforcement authority, or in the good faith belief that disclosure is otherwise necessary or advisable including, without limitation, to protect the rights or properties of or when we have reason to believe that disclosing the information is necessary to identify, contact, or bring legal action against someone who may be causing interference with our rights or properties, whether intentionally or otherwise, or when anyone else could be harmed by such activities.

Any material changes in the way uses personal information will be described in future versions of this Privacy Statement. Of course, you may always submit concerns regarding our Privacy Statement or our privacy practices to services(a) [(a) = @] . Please reference the privacy policy in your subject line. will attempt to respond to all reasonable concerns or inquiries.

Same-day Reservation - Latest service from
Live Chat
Site Security
GoDaddy SSL Certificate
We Accept Major Credit Cards
Visa Card Master Card
Amax Card JCB Card
Verified by visa
How PayPal Works
Top Thailand City
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66 (0) 2101 4777