本公司机场接机会面点



曼谷苏旺那普国际机场
二楼接机楼层:接机人员
Level 2 Arrivals

国际航班机场接机服务

*接机大厅*无论您是使用出口B(Exit B) 还是出口C(Exit C),请向右转,直接来到第四个门(GATE 4)。我们的机场接机工作人员将会拿着写明客人名字的牌子(请参考我们的照片)。一旦我们找到您,我们将会带着您来到接送服务点。

重要注意:如果您找不到我们的机场接机人员,可以直接联系就在出口B处(Exit B)的ATTA(泰国旅行社协会)。我们的机场接机人员将带着您来到接送服务点。


国内航班机场接机服务

接机大厅*您可以使用出口A(Exit A),我们的机场接机工作人员将会拿着写明客人名字的牌子。一旦我们找到您,我们将会带着您来到接送服务点。

重要注意:如果您找不到我们的机场接机人员,可以直接联系就在出口B处(Exit B)的ATTA(泰国旅行社协会)。我们的机场接机人员将带着您来到接送服务点。

热门目的地

You are here Home » Suvarnabhumi Airport » Representative
Search Hotel :

Airport Representative Meeting Point



Suvarnabhumi Bangkok International Airport
2nd Floor (Arrivals) : Representative
Level 2 Arrivals

Airport Representative for International Flight

*Arrival Hall* Whether you are taking Exit B or Exit C, please Turn Right and direct to GATE 4. Our representative will wait for you with your sign-board name there. Once we find you, we will direct you to the Transfer point.

Important: In case you cannot find our airport Representative, you can contact counter ATTA (Association of Thai Travel Agents) in front of Exit B. Our Airport Representative will direct to you immediately.


Airport Representative for Domestic Flight

Arrival Hall* You will be taking EXIT A. Our representative will wait for you with your sign-board name there. Once we find you, we will direct you to the Transfer point.

Important: In case you cannot find our airport Representative, you can contact counter ATTA (Association of Thai Travel Agents) opposite the Exit A. Our Airport Representative will direct to you immediately.

Top Thailand City